ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Rotenberg Is this you?
  • 54
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Rotenberg?


65 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Thank you Dr Josh

for brain injury and epilepsy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Great with kids. Good sense of humor. Full of energy. Very cautious. Answer all questions. Listens. Makes you feel at ease. Explains everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

A Parent

Great neurologist / epileptologist who thinks and cares. He thinks like a physician. Office staff care deeply about the patient. Try a big box hospital and you will understand the difference. Don.t even stop for personal gripes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

A Mom
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

NOT happy

I normally don't write reviews but in this case I'm making and exception so that other people can avoid wasting time and money. At first Dr. Rotenberg seems great. Unfortunately that was the only time we saw him. His office managed to screw up my sons prescriptions a total of 5 times. First they mailed it to the incorrect address after I gave them the correct one and he was out for 2 weeks. I brought the pill bottle so they could see it in writing, and waited an extra 45 min after my sons 1 hr appt. in the office for them to fill, still they got it wrong. Because he was out, he needed his meds immediately, but the didn't want to over night. Finally the they agree to fill it and mail overnight. However, they sent it priority mail so that I would have to sign for it which meant I waited about 45 min in the post office line for mail lady to find. She had such trouble finding it because it was not addressed to me, but the patient; an 11 year old. then when I got to the pharmacy they finally prescribled the correct meds but didn't put an amount on the script so the pharmacy could not fill it. After 4 phone calls back and forth they finally got it right even though he had to go without for approx a week. These are NOT professionals and when dealing with children and medication this is totally unacceptable. Not to mention they over charged me by $200 and they don't seem to want to refund it.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

At a time of anxiety, great to connect with a person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

A TCH Doc

Finally a doctor who talks to us and who knows the literature! His staff cares too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

So glad we found Dr Rotenberg! Thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

My child wants to be a neurologist now. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

long term care, no short cuts

Ive been seeing Dr Rotenberg for 7 years. I had mono at 16 and have had migraines ever since. The alternative routes he offers for treatment, his staff, and bedside manner together go above and beyond all other doctors.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Paid attention to my child and the problems. He connected with my child and was also attentive of parent fears. A real human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Great physician

He connects to my child and to my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Rotenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Sarat Susarla

    Dr. Sarat Susarla

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics, Sleep Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    14
  • Dr. Arturo Bautista

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    54
  • Dr. Sonober Umair

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (50)