ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Rubinstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Rubinstein?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Rubinstein?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

I had the best experience in this office.

I had the best experience in this office. The staff is great. Diana is very friendly and professional. Dr. Rubinstein is the best. He has a good bedside manner and is very professional. I would highky recommend this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Great results

I had two procedures with Dr. Rubinstein, and I have great results. I would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Very happy with my body

I am very happy with the look of my body, and I will be happy to recommend anybody that wants a good job done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Great Care

I have experienced nothing but great care from both Dr. Rubinstein and front desk staff as well. They are both kind, caring individuals when most needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

The Best

Best of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Excellent Plastic Surgeon

Dr. Rubinstein is an excellent plastic surgeon. He is dedicated, warm and posseses excellent bedside manners. Reasonable cost. Diana is very reliable and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Happy with the procedure

Happy with the procedure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

So Happy!!!

It was such a pleasure to meet with Dr. Rubinstein and his staff. They were very helpful and professional. I have my surgery scheduled in May. It is so reassuring to know that I can call the office and there is always someone friendly to answer all my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Rubinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Susan Chung

    Plastic Surgery, Residency

    Bronx, NY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Jaime Gutierrez

    General Practice, Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Bronx, NY 1.29 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Gabriel Kaufman

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    New York, NY 1.53 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16