Dr. Joshua Rubinstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
I had the best experience in this office.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the best experience in this office. The staff is great. Diana is very friendly and professional. Dr. Rubinstein is the best. He has a good bedside manner and is very professional. I would highky recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Great results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had two procedures with Dr. Rubinstein, and I have great results. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Very happy with my body
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the look of my body, and I will be happy to recommend anybody that wants a good job done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Great Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have experienced nothing but great care from both Dr. Rubinstein and front desk staff as well. They are both kind, caring individuals when most needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Excellent Plastic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rubinstein is an excellent plastic surgeon. He is dedicated, warm and posseses excellent bedside manners. Reasonable cost. Diana is very reliable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Happy with the procedure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Happy with the procedure

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
So Happy!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was such a pleasure to meet with Dr. Rubinstein and his staff. They were very helpful and professional. I have my surgery scheduled in May. It is so reassuring to know that I can call the office and there is always someone friendly to answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joshua Rubinstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.