Dr. Joshua Trabulus MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
This is my doctor for life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely made the right choice by choosing the amazing Dr Trabulus or Dr Fabulous as he is called by many of his patients .He knows his medicine .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would put my health only in the hands of Dr Trabulus . He does not take insurance It makes no difference to me my health is more important .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
The Best Doctor In This Town
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trabulus made a diagnosis that saved my life. I am not the first nobody can beat his excellent knowledge in medicine. I would trust no one else but him for myself and my family. He is the best doctor in town, and his staff is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
amazing diagnostic doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing diagnostic doctor. Feel totally in the best care. Funny and spends time explaining any health issues you may have. He also has an amazing British assistant that is loved by everyone. Its like visiting friends when you go to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Felt really cared for
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really a great diagnostic doctor when you are there he devotes himself to you and your problem He has an amazing assistant as well love her too It feels the way medicine should be practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
a superb physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. trabulus is very -present wnen he is with you. that is to say all of his attention is devoted to you. he is a great diagnostic clinician, very smart and very up to date. he has a great bedside manner--funny, charming and when need be serious in a gentle and understandind way. an amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
In a world of 5 minutes and uut Dr. Trabulus reminds of us a kinder gentler medical care.

2.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joshua Trabulus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Beverly Hills, CA
5.0
Beverly Hills, CA
5.0
Beverly Hills, CA
4.9