ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Trabulus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Trabulus?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

This is my doctor for life

Absolutely made the right choice by choosing the amazing Dr Trabulus or Dr Fabulous as he is called by many of his patients .He knows his medicine .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

I would put my health only in the hands of Dr Trabulus . He does not take insurance It makes no difference to me my health is more important .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

The Best Doctor In This Town

Dr Trabulus made a diagnosis that saved my life. I am not the first nobody can beat his excellent knowledge in medicine. I would trust no one else but him for myself and my family. He is the best doctor in town, and his staff is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

amazing diagnostic doctor

An amazing diagnostic doctor. Feel totally in the best care. Funny and spends time explaining any health issues you may have. He also has an amazing British assistant that is loved by everyone. Its like visiting friends when you go to his office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Felt really cared for

really a great diagnostic doctor when you are there he devotes himself to you and your problem He has an amazing assistant as well love her too It feels the way medicine should be practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

a superb physician

dr. trabulus is very -present wnen he is with you. that is to say all of his attention is devoted to you. he is a great diagnostic clinician, very smart and very up to date. he has a great bedside manner--funny, charming and when need be serious in a gentle and understandind way. an amazing doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Great doctor

In a world of 5 minutes and uut Dr. Trabulus reminds of us a kinder gentler medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Trabulus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Payam Tehrani

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Charles Kivowitz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    46
  • Dr. Cory Waldman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    9