Dr. Joshua Waldman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever !!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Waldman since my early 20's I am 43 years old now.. Dr Waldman is not only compassionate, but has the most incredible bedside manner, treats all of his patients as individuals, does not follow a cookie cutter technique for treatment of patients .. He listens when you speak and explores all options available for treatments when they are needed.. He has a calming way about him and gives you the reassurance needed when you are confronting a difficult situation... I will continue to follow him anywhere he decides to practice.. As I have from the Bronx to Westchester county ans now to Yonkers and Rye .. Thank You for being there Dr Waldman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waldman is very caring and thorough! He has been my doctor for 16 years#
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing have been going to him for 11 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor...love him so much he helped me with all my issues and has great bedside manner. He delivered my first and only child
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR EVER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Hands Down the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waldman delivered my daughter (1st time mom). I had some complications during labor and he made not only myself but my fiance feel extremely comfortable and quickly put our mind at ease. He is funny and has a great bed side manner. He has a wonderful team of Nurses as well behind him. The entire staff that supports him in the office and hospital is exceptional! Best experience ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Waldman is amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Waldman for all three of my pregnancies.I had a c section with my last child.He was amazing and I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Dr w listens and shares his thoughts with ok
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Waldman is a physician who genuinely cares about his pAtients. Dr . Waldman is smart. It not arrogant ; he listens and responds to all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waldman is a caring doctor with a great bedside manner. He is well versed in his are of expertise and he makes you feel very comfortable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Great Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waldman is a Great Doctor he delivered my twins. Not only did he put my mind at ease being a first time mother, he called me several times during my pregnancy to see how I was doing. He also did a wonderful job circumcising my son. He used a brand new sterile blade and the baby did not even shed I tear. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU YOUR THE BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
DR WALDMAN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE DELIVERED MY SON AND WAS MY OBSTETRICIAN DURING MY PREGNANCY. HE WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read the comments about the circumcision and had o comment.All the nurses at the hospital said Dr Waldman does the best circumcisions and he definitely does. He did use anesthesia and my pediatrician said it is beautiful.THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr. Waldman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joshua Waldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Basil Kocur

29 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay Matut

22 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jordan Hirsch

30 years experience

4.7 of 5