ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Waldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Waldman?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever !!

I have been with Dr Waldman since my early 20's I am 43 years old now.. Dr Waldman is not only compassionate, but has the most incredible bedside manner, treats all of his patients as individuals, does not follow a cookie cutter technique for treatment of patients .. He listens when you speak and explores all options available for treatments when they are needed.. He has a calming way about him and gives you the reassurance needed when you are confronting a difficult situation... I will continue to follow him anywhere he decides to practice.. As I have from the Bronx to Westchester county ans now to Yonkers and Rye .. Thank You for being there Dr Waldman

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Dr. Waldman is very caring and thorough! He has been my doctor for 16 years#

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

He is amazing have been going to him for 11 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

best doctor...love him so much he helped me with all my issues and has great bedside manner. He delivered my first and only child

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Hands Down the Best

Dr. Waldman delivered my daughter (1st time mom). I had some complications during labor and he made not only myself but my fiance feel extremely comfortable and quickly put our mind at ease. He is funny and has a great bed side manner. He has a wonderful team of Nurses as well behind him. The entire staff that supports him in the office and hospital is exceptional! Best experience ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Waldman is amazing

I went to Dr Waldman for all three of my pregnancies.I had a c section with my last child.He was amazing and I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Dr w listens and shares his thoughts with ok

Dr Waldman is a physician who genuinely cares about his pAtients. Dr . Waldman is smart. It not arrogant ; he listens and responds to all your questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Dr. Waldman is a caring doctor with a great bedside manner. He is well versed in his are of expertise and he makes you feel very comfortable!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Great Caring Doctor

Dr. Waldman is a Great Doctor he delivered my twins. Not only did he put my mind at ease being a first time mother, he called me several times during my pregnancy to see how I was doing. He also did a wonderful job circumcising my son. He used a brand new sterile blade and the baby did not even shed I tear. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU YOUR THE BEST

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

DR WALDMAN

HE DELIVERED MY SON AND WAS MY OBSTETRICIAN DURING MY PREGNANCY. HE WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

The Best

I read the comments about the circumcision and had o comment.All the nurses at the hospital said Dr Waldman does the best circumcisions and he definitely does. He did use anesthesia and my pediatrician said it is beautiful.THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr. Waldman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Waldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Dr. Avishai Alkalay

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Robert Armbruster

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    40
  • Dr. Jordan Hirsch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (36)
    31