ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Warach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Warach?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Helped me

Dr. Warach was very interested in my case. His testing was thorough and helped aid in my diagnosis, actually finding a few other problems that were adding to the quagmire. He went over and above in convincing a Washington University neurologist to review my case, calling her back after I was originally declined, as by chance, he had met her at a seminar a few days later and explained my case to her personally. This all transpired in late 2007. Trigeminal neuralgia with a few other minor issues was the ultimate diagnosis. Thank you, Dr. Warach. Only a few times in life has a doctor gone this far out of his way for me,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 20th, 2012

e

A very nice guy. I don't know about being a diagnotician, as my diagnosis had already been made when I started seeing him. He always covers general health issues: weight, exercise, nutrition. My biggest issue is this: even with the first appointment of the day, I have waited 45 minutes to an hour, and a couple of times had to reschedule. How can he be that late when you've just started your day, unless it just isn't important to him to be on time. My time is just as valuable as his, and I don't appreciate being treated as though I can sit all day waiting to be seen. I'm giving him one more chance, and if it happens again, i am changing neurologists.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Had no clue as to what was causing my pain. Went to Washington University center for advanced medicine. MS was diagnosis, and I'm doing very well. Wasted my time with this guy. He may be a Dr., but somebody always finishes last in their class.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Warach by my primary care Dr. for extra tests and diagnosis. He was extremely thorough in getting information and went over and above my expectations of having tests of every kind performed to check out even remote possiblities concerning my situation. I found him to be very personable and interested in my and friendly with my spouce in a way that made us both feel very comfortable with him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Dr. Warach really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Warach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White River Junction, VT.

  • Dr. Michael Fanizzi

    Psychiatry

    White River Junction, VT 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. William Weeks

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    White River Junction, VT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Matthew Friedman

    Psychiatry

    White River Junction, VT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44