ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Yurfest Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Yurfest?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Yurfest?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

He is nice, he has helped me with my back issues, and explains things well
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr Yurfest is a SUPER HERO

Compassionate, able to zero in to exact places you are hurting FAST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Dr. Yurfest has been so helpful......I wish I had gone to him a long time ago. He has EXCELLENT bedside manner and gave me great advice. My hip pain is gone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Greedy all about the money
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

should have seen him before

he is very good and I should have seen him before. He Cured me after suffering for so long.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

fantastic Doctor

this Dr. is excellent. He is kind compassionate and understanding. I was suffering with pain for many years until I saw Dr. Yurfest.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

The Best Doctor In the World

I would recommend this doctor to any family member. He is kind and smart. He was able to help me after just a few visit. I con't believe how long I was in pain until I met Dr Yurfest.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

This is the Pain Master

I saw many other doctors befor and got no help. After a few visits Dr Yurfest had me pain free.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Great Doctor

This Doctor was fantastic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

Doctor Josh is the best!!

Doctor Josh was able to diagnose with uncanny accuracy my Dad's spinal condition....just by sitting and talking with him at the supper table one night....many years ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Yurfest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsfield, MA.

  • Dr. Julie Floyd

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Pittsfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Hye Jin Chung

    Dr. Hye Jin Chung

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Pittsfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Stephen Nelson

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Pittsfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33