The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Josiah Ekunno Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Theologian

Excellent gynocologist and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Mrs.

Dr.Ekuno was a very good and he was really easy to talk. Too I really enjoyed him being my Dr.I hope I can find someone that's just as good as he was I was really sad to see him retire.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Great Physician

This man is pretty much irreplaceable. I hope he never retires! I've know him since he was a resident at HGP hospital, and he is such a gem. Not only is he a great physician, he is just a wonderful man human being!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

A doctor who know how to treat his patients with RESPECT

He delivered my daughter 17 years ago and I hadn't visited him again until recently. I called and made an appointment, when I retuned he remembered me. He asked about the baby-girl he'd delivered years ago. He promptly attended to my needs and listened to my concerns. He made me feel as if he cared about my well-being and I wasn't just another insurance claim. I truly like his professionalism and bedside manner. I have another appointment this week and I'm looking forward to seeing the friendly office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Dr. Ekunno has been a Godsend. I went through a very trying time and he was there to help me and see me through.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

The Best Dr You Can See

I went to see Dr Jasiah O EKunno, MD back in 2004 i felt like i was at my last turnning ponit he took me in on short notice i had been to other Doctors but it just seem like they was not giving me the help i needed i can remeber this day like it was just yesterday i was in a lot of pain i had been to my third dr. and not to mention all the ultra sound i had and all the medication i was not able to do the things that i was use to doing my sickness kept me off from work a lot i was not happy at all my sister law clled me that eveing and told me that i shouldn't have to go through the type of problems that i was going through and she kne

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Josiah Ekunno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Allen Palmer

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Rick Hummel

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.19 mi

    3.0
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Laurel Fendrich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Florissant, MO 1.98 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    8