ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Josiane Lederman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 29 Comments

2.3
  • 11
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 35

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Josiane Lederman?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Has no time for full derma screening...only want to sell cosmetic fixers.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst doctor in history

Posted on March 8th, 2017

After waiting 2 hours she came in the room didn't examine me just diagnosed me when questioned how is she so sure she stated I think. She thinks????

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Nasty staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

I was very satisfied with Dr. Ledermans office darlene was very informative and Dr. Lederman was very caring and answered all my questions my procedure was quick and painless and I was happy with the result s

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on September 26th, 2016

I find that they are up to date on all procedures and currant info .Only problem a long wait

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nasty staff

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Nasty staff , waste of time , please save yourself time and don't go to this doctor. The receptionist was just nasty over the phone and in person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

ITS ALL ABOUT THE MONEY

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

I bring my son to this office monthly, I saw Dr. Lederman for about 2 minutes on my first visit and haven't seen her since. I really don't care about that because he's being treated by a wonderful P.A. Named Diana. I couldn't say enough nice things about her. It's a shame she doesn't find a different office to work out of. reaching this office by phone is near to impossible! On more than one occasion my sons medication was not sent to the pharmacy and I had to leave numerous messages and NEVER get a call back, causing me to spend countless NOT HOURS but DAYS trying to reach the office. The FRUSTRATION LEVEL of dealing with these people is OFF THE CHARTS and would NEVER recommend it to anyone. My son is half way through his treatment and can not wait to NEVER deal with them again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

The PA Mody was excellent she took great care and had great bed side manners!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Factory Not Medical Office

Posted on March 19th, 2015

She runs a factory-not a medical office. She is unprofessional, rude and arrogant. Doesn't let you get a word in when trying to explain something. Does unnecessary procedures.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

does not care about people only money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The only so called doctor I have ever cursed out

Posted on October 24th, 2014

She is a nightmare. I question whether she is even a licensed doctor. Completely clueless, rude, obnoxious, doesn't apologize for long waits. Actually asked me. "why is your daughter here" on the doctors requested follow up I said why don't you look at her chart... Don't waste your time, look at all of the horrible reviews for her all over the web.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Josiane Lederman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.