ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Josse Mazo-Mayorquin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Josse Mazo-Mayorquin?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Good Doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2016

A very good doctor that cares. Found a result where others failed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful PD Doctor!!!

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Movement Disorder Specialist. Great for Parkinson's diagnosis. Won't over medicate you. His assistant is wonderful, too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

We have never had a bad experience with the doctor or his staff. We feel confident in his treatment and caring ways.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neuro EVER!!!!!

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Dr. Mazo-Mayorquin is the a stellar physician, who will, if necessary (as in my case) think outside the box and boldly & with confidence do the right thing for the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Mazo cares about each individual as a person.

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr Mazo is a very professional dr that takes the time with each person as a individual. He cares and very sincere in treating me. I recommend Dr. Mazo.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in th area

Posted on June 9th, 2014

He's competent and caring. To be a good doctor you have to be both. I've never met another doctor that will bend over backwards to do anything and everything to help you, he really cares and he really knows what he's doing. He's not out for your money. He takes on the hard problems that most doctors avoid. If you are disappointed with the quality of care you've received, please see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Josse Mazo-Mayorquin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.