Dr. Josue Villalta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Amazing doctor, surgeon, and man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been patient of his for over twenty years and so have other family members. I wouldn't have my children if it weren't for his help over the years. He's performed many surgeries on me as I've had various problems since childhood. I can never repay him for all he's done for me. He's a brilliant and compassionate doctor, a skilled surgeon, and has immense integrity. Thank you Dr. Villalta!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down he is the most patient, caring and compassionate gynecologist that I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Gynocologist I've ever had. He has worked hard to help me with my issues even with me being an extremely obese woman. He doesn't just blame everything on my weight & has tried to find a reason for my issues. He came to me as a recommendation by both my mother-in-law & sister-in-law.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best Doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
both patients of Dr.V
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can speak for both my daughter & myself as I know she feels the same. I went to Dr. V When I was told I had a large uterine fibroid which resulted in a total hysterectomy. I had developed necrotizing fasciitis which was a mess but he patiently nurtured me back to health. I took my daughter who was not sexually active in for pelvic pain. She was terrified, but was put to ease by his genuine conern & care. She has multiple issues and has now moved to Tennessee. She has already told me she will be coming back to Indiana for all of her feminine needs. We both trust him and today that is hard to find. His staff is wonderful, they too are caring & helpful. He & his staff are one of a skind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Great office , you will not find another one like it . to the unhappy comment.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To the patient who only had bad things to say about the office manager, what was your problem , no insurance???? I have been a patient for years , and she goes above to assist the pt. Maybe you show go to an office where you never speak to the staff , and are told your call will be returned within 48 hours maybe, . I THINK she is great the rock of the practice ...... and the doctor is worth waiting for . I don't know of an office where you are the only patient. and sounds like your just not a happy person, you would have been fired with that kind of comments, I love the doctor and the office manager/nurse she goes above to help the patients , I have been seeing the DOCTOR FOR 27 YEARS AND THE OFFICE MANAGER IS STILL WITH THE SAME OFFICE AND A VERY HAPPY OUT GOING LADY , A BEAUITFUL PERSON INSIDE AND OUT. GOOD LUCK I HOPE YOU FIND WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR. you sound like you have not respect and only think of yourself.... wow . I have never had any problems with the staff nor doctor they are a great office . !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a lot of doctors over the years and never have I had a doctor like Dr. Villalta. He does not rush you out, he is clear and happy to answer questions. He has done 3 very succesful procedures on me. Everything you could possibily want in a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Josue Villalta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Julie Lund

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Colvin

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashley Perkins

4.3 of 5