ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jowairia Qadri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jowairia Qadri?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jowairia Qadri?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Not my Favorite

She is a nice lady but should consider another profession. She doesn't have great listening skills and I came to her concerned about irregular periods which she kept insisting they are normal. Then almost a year later she says "Are your periods always like that?" DUHHHH THATS WHY I CAME TO YOU then she said "Why don't you go on birth control" BECAUSE YOU DIDNT PRESCRIBE IT THATS WHY! ugh! She also doesn't have anything in her office so if you need tests, blood, or ultrasounds done you have to go somewhere else. When she does vaginal exams she doesn't look inside or anything she just get a q-tip, swab, you put on your clothes and come back some other day. Definitely not the best Gyno in Altamonte.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

outstanding MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

needs to surrender her license

Wrong diagnosis which lead to unnecessary cone biopsy from an oncologist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Recommended to all my friends

Very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone who needs a gyno

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Very lovely person

I felt kindness and tolerance from her, as well as solitictiousness and real listening. I will go back even though my insurance does not cover her, because she inspired confidence and decency as well as competence.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Very Disappointed

Her bedside manner was extremely lacking. I felt as though she was impatient and actually condescending to me in regards to my health issue. She was so dismissive. I'm still having the same problem but I refuse to go back to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

An overall uncomfortable and unpleasant experience. She was obviously judgmental when asking questions of a sensitive nature and expressed acute disapproval of American women and their views of sexuality as compared with women from her Muslim culture. Also, at the age of 19 she mistakenly diagnosed me with fibroid tumors and in an uncaring manner suggested a hysterectomy to be the only way to rid myself of the tumors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jowairia Qadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Jon Sweet

    Dr. Jon Sweet

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. David Goss

    Dr. David Goss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (49)
    38
  • Dr. Pedro Cruz

    Dr. Pedro Cruz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    19