ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joy Cavalaris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joy Cavalaris?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

She is AMAZING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr. Cavalaris delivered my son with such ease and relaxation. She was encouraging and motivating throughout the pushing. When she handed me my son immediately after birth for skin to skin, her and the nurses at Good Sam didn't bother me or my baby for over an hour. She is always pleasant in the office and also helped me personally when I was experiencing a miscarriage with no insurance. Due to insurance purposes I can no longer see her and it makes me very upset. She is a sweet doctor who makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cavalaris is gentle, caring and puts me at ease.

Posted on September 28th, 2009

I always feel Dr. Cavalaris is compassionate, funny, sweet and caring. She makes each uncomfortable experience better because she is calming. I have recommended her to a few of my friends and they all love her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Joy G. Cavalaris is great

Posted on May 20th, 2009

Dr. Cavalaris is a very good person. She is really sweet and very knowledgeabley.She will do know her stuff. She answered all the questions that my perent,and I had after me surgery (which went very well). I am very happy with Dr.Joy G. Cavalaris.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr that isn't only a doctor...she is a woman too!

Posted on April 15th, 2009

Dr. C. is knowledgeable and compassionate. She will spend as much time with you a necessary. A long wait, but she will give you the time you need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joy Cavalaris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, FL.