Overall Review

4.2
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
best place
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing crew and visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Dadio
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr C has been my dermatologist for over 10 years since my other one retired. Her staff is cordial and professional and Dr C and her PA Melissa are top notch. She is understandably busy but to me that indicates that she is popular and good. She is very personable I've found and to me that is the reason I get checked twice a year. Anyone who is negative about her has got to be schizophrenic. Mark my words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Chastain for years now. I always feel that I'm taken care of and all my concerns are always addresses. Seems shes had the same group of girls working for her for years now. To me, that speaks highly in her character!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
best office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Chastain for several years now and the office gets better and better.... highly recommend.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best office ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best office ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Awesome Team!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Chastain and her group several times in the past several years for anything from acne and moles to laser and cosmetic procedures. Everyone is always incredibly polite and knowledgeable. I feel completely at ease seeing Dr. Chastain or any of the nurses there. Her team constantly keeps me in the know and up to date. I definitely recommend Dr. Chastain and her awesome team to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
best office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been going to Dr. Chastains office for years and they have the best bed side manners and the funniest staff.....i see Dr. chastains office for medical and cosmetics and you will see the best discounts in town....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several visits to other dermatologists, I feel my voice was heard and I'm on my way to beautiful again! Thank you and God bless!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
amazing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best doctor i have ever been too......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and Carol Anne is great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joy Chastain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Joyce Thomas

38 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Fass

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Greeson

21 years experience

4.1 of 5