Dr. Joy Leblanc MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Webster, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Great at what she does
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I now have a 4 month baby and Dr. Leblanc is the best always in smiling and has a positive attitude her nurse is awesome as well. Their office is clean and everyone is very kind, it was nice when i would not have to write my name down for check in sometimes because they already knew my name :). Its nice that not just your doctor knows your name. She was great throughout my pregnancy and delivery. However she is no longer at the Broadway location she is at Webster now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE is the BEST of the BEST!!! Her nurse is PHENOMENAL as well, along with her awesome medical assistant! Just a GREAT team all together!!! She is a physician that does great in emergency situations, and always goes the extra mile. She is a physician that would be yours for life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Uncaring staff, does not follow up with lab results
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff made me feel miserable and like I was an inconvenience to them. Stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Dr. Joy Paul LeBlanc - Excellent OB/GYN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Joy LeBlanc's for years and she recently delivered my now 4 month old grand daughter with exceptional and outstanding gentleness. She utilized Mineral Oil to gently work and stretch the perineum, and spent special time to make ensure my daughter's first delivery was very special and memorable. I highly recommend Dr. LeBlanc to anyone, she goes above and beyond involving the dad to be and the whole family, including grand parents, in the delivery. She is absolutely awesome with outstanding and caring bedside manners. Dear Dr. Joy as you are called by my daughter. Thank you for being such a dedicated physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Dr. Leblanc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately our Insurance has changed and I don't know if we can still see Dr. Leblanc but she is by far the best Vagina doctor in Texas!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
A very caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leblanc has been my OB/GYN for nearly 6 years. She has seen me through 3 difficult pregnancies and infertility issues. She has always taken the time to make me feel comfortable and answer my questions. She never seems rushed to get to the next patient - I feel like I have her full attention for as long as I need it. The only times I've had to wait for my appointment were when she was across the street at the hospital delivering a baby. She's truly and exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016

3.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joy Leblanc, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.