The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joyce Coppola Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joyce Coppola?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Very unorganized and staff is rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Can't make appointment

I have left oh I don't know maybe five messages for the office manager to make appointment to be seen. Everytime I call she's not there. Told she will call me back. She hasn't. Very unprofessional. Office manager can't even make my appointment or call me back. Waste of time

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Coppola is the best. She is very easy to talk to and she really listens. If you have questions she goes over them one by one to put you at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Best Dr ive had in years!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

very good doctor

Doctor Coppola takes the time to listen to everything you have to say . And she calls you after hours if needed . She is a very caring person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

great doctor

I love going to my appointments she is the best doctor that I have been to and cares about your well being. the staff is great. I would never change. what doctor would call you at night to answer your questions, she will:) very happy with her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Highly recommended!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joyce Coppola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawtucket, RI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Syed Mehdi

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Carolina Fonseca Valencia

    Internal Medicine

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Linda Hanna-Trad

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    3.4
    (26)
    31