Dr. Joyce Simon MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lenexa, KS

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon is a friendly and competent physician who enjoys caring for the entire family, from birth to aging issues. She's well-educated and knows enough to know when to refer her patient to a specialist. She and her team are computer literate and keep up to date with the latest advances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Like my Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr.Simon for more than ten years. The Doctor, Nurses and all the staff at College Park staff are always helpful. Their care and advise keeps me current with appointments and maintenance. Something I wouldn't be able to do on my own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Dr Simon is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Simon is amazing. She always listens and gives her honest opinion. She goes above and beyond to help by giving referrals when appropriate and looking into things when she doesn't know something. She even laid on the floor to show me some stretches. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is outstanding in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Simon has delivered all 3 of my girls is my OBGYN and my girls Pediatrician. I dont know what we would do without her. She is so wonderful and is always caring and knowledgeable about our issues. I would not want to see anyone else for me and my girls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Very good!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon was my OBGYN during my first pregnancy and was very helpful and comforting during and after my miscarriage. Im pregnant again now and I still go to her for my prenatal care and any other medical reasons. She is a good listener and very informative. It is difficult to talk to her directly over the phone, but her nurse is very good at giving her messages and getting back to you quickly. I would recommend Dr. Simon to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joyce Simon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.