ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joyce Simon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joyce Simon?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. Simon is a friendly and competent physician who enjoys caring for the entire family, from birth to aging issues. She's well-educated and knows enough to know when to refer her patient to a specialist. She and her team are computer literate and keep up to date with the latest advances.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Like my Doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2016

I have been going to Dr.Simon for more than ten years. The Doctor, Nurses and all the staff at College Park staff are always helpful. Their care and advise keeps me current with appointments and maintenance. Something I wouldn't be able to do on my own.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Simon is the best!

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Dr Simon is amazing. She always listens and gives her honest opinion. She goes above and beyond to help by giving referrals when appropriate and looking into things when she doesn't know something. She even laid on the floor to show me some stretches. Love her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

She is outstanding in every way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Dr Simon has delivered all 3 of my girls is my OBGYN and my girls Pediatrician. I dont know what we would do without her. She is so wonderful and is always caring and knowledgeable about our issues. I would not want to see anyone else for me and my girls.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good!

Posted on January 20th, 2011

Dr. Simon was my OBGYN during my first pregnancy and was very helpful and comforting during and after my miscarriage. Im pregnant again now and I still go to her for my prenatal care and any other medical reasons. She is a good listener and very informative. It is difficult to talk to her directly over the phone, but her nurse is very good at giving her messages and getting back to you quickly. I would recommend Dr. Simon to all of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joyce Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.