ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joyce Thomas Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
27 min

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

i love her she is very nice and kind

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 30th, 2014

Dr. Thomas is professional and courteous. I have been with her for several years and have found her to be practical, knowledgeable and straightforward. She takes the time I need to explain conditions and treatments. I see Dr. Thomas on average two to 3 times a year.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I FOUND DR. JOYCE THOMAS ON THE INTERNET. I FOUND HER TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL, ACCURATE DIAGNOIS, AND EASY TO TALK TO, MOST OF ALL WONDERFUL BEDSIDE MANNERS. I AM A NURSE, TRAVEL 45 MILES TO SEE HER SO I RECOMMEND DR, JOYCE THOMAS IF YOU EVER NEED A DERMATOLOGIST.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

For More Than 20 Years

Posted on May 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for over 20 years. I have never once encountered any problem with her treatments and have always found her to be very accessible and easy to speak with. She has always worked with me and my various health care payment plans over the years. Appointments are easy to make and even to reschedule when necessary.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joyce Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.