The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jozef Rzucidlo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jozef Rzucidlo?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Staff are so rude. No matters especially the supervisor, rudest person. Screams to patients and says if you can't wait then get out and look for another doctor. Doctor does not care how staff speaks to patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2016

He should be working with cattle not people. His staff has no manners, and rzucidlo has no manners. He acted as if he was forced to be there. No courtesy, no questions just assumed he knows everything. Does not care about patients. I felt like I was trash in his office when the almighty, all knowing doctor walked in. Needless to say I did not get an antibiotic and my condition worsened and I had to see a different doctor...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2015

This guy is a idiot. Stay away. Misdiagnosed me. All he wants is as many visits as he can get to charge insurance. Let you love ones know to stay away

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WALKING DEAD DOCTOR SHOULD RETIRE!!

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

ATTENTION!!! EVERYBODY PLEASE DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER THIS MORON TO BE YOUR DOCTOR!. in my 62 years, I have NEVER encountered such a rude, sarcastic, doctor. he is like the walking dead. I would say hi doctor when he walked into the exam room, and never got a greeting back. he asked me if I had a phone, and do I answer it. he did a blood test and said I was diabetic, and I also had high cholesterol. so I began taking medicine for both. he also took me off high blood pressure medicine I was on for years, and my blood pressure was always perfect.he misdiagnosed me, because I went to a different doctor, had an ac1 test taken and I AM NOT diabetic. I also DO NOT have high cholesterol like he said. maybe he had the wrong chart, maybe of another patients but I don't think so. I took horrible medication for the so-called cholesterol,which led me to ache all over my body. when I asked him if I should take coQ10, he just waved his hand, and did not answer my question. he doesn't care about his patients, never says hello or good-bye. I showed him swelling on my left thigh, and he did not look at it, or examine it. he never listens to you. HE IS THE WORST DOCTOR ON THE PLANET!! I wish I could go to some medical organization, to force him to retire, so he doesn't do damage to other people. I, as well as my insurance company wasted a lot of money on medication that was not needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sorry doctor is overbooked

Posted on February 21st, 2014

This is the response I received today when I called to make an appointment to see this doctor who was to be me primary care doctor. I was informed that I have to wait to see this doctor for 4 days even thou I am in so much pain that it is hard for me to walk. Well if this is how Dr. Rzucidlo and his staff treat their patients good luck to them all... I am seeing a new PCP with help from my insurance...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jozef Rzucidlo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summit Argo, IL.