ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jozsef Szabo Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jozsef Szabo?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Awful Doctor

Went to see this guy for the first time. Took me cold turkey off my thyroid meds and said he needed to monitor me closely each week. He did tell me he was leaving in a few weeks but would make sure I was taken care of. Never to hear from him again. The nurse called me with my results on the third week and said I was dangerously hight and asked if I wanted Dr. Zsabo to send a prescription to walgreens??!! Like I'm a doctor? He never called me or gave me another doctor. Should not be practicing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

The older Nurse that works for him is somthing else!!! Not in a good way neither!!!

Very Friendly Doctor, but a Nurse that works for him in Sheboygan is a joke!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

He is an excellent Doctor. He left our area two year's ago. Please let me know where he went to. Dr Szabo was the best dr. I ever seen and a real gentleman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Missing bedside manner

I had a bunch of issues which he equated it to being fat. I'm definitely not fat. I don't have a six pack but I certainly don't have a keg!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Best Doctor

All physicians should strive to be as caring and thorough as Dr. Szabo. I had not had good physician experience since moving to FL until Dr. Szabo.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

I'm so glad I switched doctors. He is very caring and professional. My other doctor just wanted me to come back every 3 months, for no reason. However, Dr. Szabo doesn't waste my time with unnecessary appointments and I am really feeling better thanks to his diagnosis. I would recommend him! should have changed doctors long ago!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jozsef Szabo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, WI.

  • Dr. Mohamad Mawaldi

    Internal Medicine

    Burlington, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Geetha Bandealy

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Burlington, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Cary Berkowitz

    Dr. Cary Berkowitz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Burlington, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45