ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Bahamon Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Bahamon?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

garcia

He was an excellent doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Wish I could vote 0 stars

Dr. Bahamon is a sucky doctor. I went to see him because my husband got chemically burned in the oil field and could not walk. He had a lot of pain in his legs and I read on the computer screen where there was a weakness in one of his nerves and Dr. Bahamon erased it and said there was nothing wrong with him. Of course he is a workers comp doctor and maybe if we would have paid him out of pocket he would have actually cared about my husbands health. I will never refer anybody to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

Dr Bahamon is one of the best Drs I have ever had! After being given a 20% chance of living through my stroke in 2006, Dr Bahamon called me his miracle patient. Maybe it was a miracle, but I believe he had a bigger hand in my recovery. I highly recomend him if you can get in. I tried to make another appt with him, but they told me I'm no longer considered a patient and he is not taking new patients....only bad side to his practice as I see. I'm still in his system though?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Dr. Bahamon took the time to explain thoroughly what my diagnosis meant. He is a friendly person and easy to talk to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Patient-A.J.

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Bahamon's bedside manners. In a time when everyone is so busy, he took time to patiently talk to me. He was not rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Bahamon. He is a first class Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Bahamon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. William Campbell

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Emergency Medicine, Anesthesiology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Nicole Braida

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Iva Timmerman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34