Dr. Juan Brou MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great from start to finish. Dr. Brou not only made my nose straighter, but repaired my deviated septum. The whole operation and recovery was very well-managed. I'm very pleased with his results and I feel much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Dr. Brou and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brou and staff always give me the best results and that's what matters in the end. Love visiting them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
by far the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the BEST in oklahoma! couldnt be happier. they always make u feel welcome and will go above and beyond for their patience. there is never a time i dont go into the office and not see a smile on everyones face. I am extremely happy with my results and i refer everyone to Dr Brou. thank u Dr Brou and staff! you all are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
He is a wonderful Doctor!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the best experience! Dr. Brou and the staff made me feel so comfortable and the doctor really listened to what I had to say. I had my surgery last month and the recovery was great! I now feel so great about myself and I am so lucky to of found him!!! I would recommend him to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
very kind and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor listened to me and made me feel very cared for when I came to him for corrective surgery. Not only was he and his staff kind and knowledgeable, but he fixed my issue and made me feel a lot better about myself. 5 stars in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 procedures with Dr. Brou and cannot express enough how delightful he and his staff are! He is very attentive and has a wonderful bedside manner. They all make you feel so comfortable and important. I am so happy with my results! He is a TRUE ARTIST. I would never go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Amazing doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Brou is the nicest doctor there is! Everything was fabulous, his staff was super great to me, and my results were beautiful. I have told everyone I know to go to him and you should not hesitate to visit with him about your goals! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Compassionate, caring doctor with the BEST results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to see Dr. Brou for a breast lift. Everything was perfect from beginning to end. His staff and nurses are so friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. During my consultation, I was blown away by how Dr. Brou really took the time to listen to my concerns. I did not feel embarrassed or uncomfortable. His bedside manner is better than any other physician I'd seen. I had my surgery at Oklahoma Surgicare and the staff there was equally as delightful. Dr. Brou kept close tabs on me after surgery, even calling me personally to see how I was feeling! To top off this wonderful experience, my results were AMAZING! I honestly could not be happier! Everything from surgery to his Medical Spa is top notch. If you want THE BEST, go with Dr. Brou! You will not be dissappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Dr. Brou
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Brou and his staff!!! I felt welcomed since the first time I walked thru your office front door. He is one of the most kind doctors I have ever met! He is also very good at what he does! Him and his staff have been just so amazing in every way. They have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable in every aspect of this process.... from size, surgery and even scheduling dates. I couldn't ask for a better experience and a better doctor! I am truly grateful for Dr. Brou and his amazing staff!!!! Thank you very much!!!!! :-D
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
DR. Brou and Staff are great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brou and his office are great.. He did a really great job on my surgery. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After losing a large about of weight I used Dr. Brou for 3 of my surgeries. He is a wonderful understanding person who takes the time to make sure you understand each procedure and recovery. If he does not agree with or think the surgery will benefit you he will tell you and he wont do it. I truly believe he cares about his patients. I will be using him again with no questions asked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Brou, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Oscar Masters III

8 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mike Gonce

28 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clinton Webster

20 years experience

4.6 of 5