The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Herrera Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Herrera?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Dr. Herrera and is staf are very caring, passionate and very professional. Would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Herrera office is tacky and unprofessional

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Save yourself sometime and don't come here!! The wait is unbelievably long ..they stack patients on top of one another ..the receptionist are not welcoming nor pleasant ..they have no consideration for time at all ..I give this dr office 1 star for these reasons

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Dr herrera,es muy calido al hablar contigo como paciente,me explico todo lo que le pregunte,no quede con dudas,del 1 al 10 le doy un 10.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2011

There is one problem with him. If you need a doctor's note for anythink forget it. he says yes than does not write the note up or does it wrong. My job depeneded on this note and I was ill he did not do it right and I was supeneded for a week.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2010

I have been using Dr. H for a few years now, I am so happy with him that my wife and children now use him as well. He runs an excellent Christian family practice. He is professional, polite and his diagnosis have been spot on! We are very happy with him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Herrera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union, NJ.