ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Herrera Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Herrera?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Dr. Herrera and is staf are very caring, passionate and very professional. Would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr Herrera office is tacky and unprofessional

Save yourself sometime and don't come here!! The wait is unbelievably long ..they stack patients on top of one another ..the receptionist are not welcoming nor pleasant ..they have no consideration for time at all ..I give this dr office 1 star for these reasons

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Dr herrera,es muy calido al hablar contigo como paciente,me explico todo lo que le pregunte,no quede con dudas,del 1 al 10 le doy un 10.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 21st, 2011

There is one problem with him. If you need a doctor's note for anythink forget it. he says yes than does not write the note up or does it wrong. My job depeneded on this note and I was ill he did not do it right and I was supeneded for a week.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Great Family Doctor

I have been using Dr. H for a few years now, I am so happy with him that my wife and children now use him as well. He runs an excellent Christian family practice. He is professional, polite and his diagnosis have been spot on! We are very happy with him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Herrera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union, NJ.

  • Dr. Tracey Alves

    Family Medicine

    Union, NJ 0.33 mi

    1
  • Dr. Susan Perez

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Union, NJ 0.49 mi

    17
  • Dr. Jacquelyn Leung

    Family Medicine

    Union, NJ 0.79 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10