ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Prieto Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Prieto?


20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Wonderful pediatric urologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Dr. Prieto, is the best in my opinion. He took care of my grandson and i will forever be grateful. He is a true blessing to my family. He answered every question we had very truthful. Did what he said he would do and the out come is just wonderful. Made a clear picture for us to see when all we saw was dark. I thank the lord for sending us Dr. Prieto.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!!

Trying to reach the office staff and get them to do what youve asked I'd like pulling teeth! A root canal is more enjoyable! I've been on hold for over 10 minutes and routed back to the operator 3 time so far!! They have an inability to return phone calls or just answer the phone in general!! Extremely unprofessional and frustrating. I wouldnt recommend this office to my worst enemy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Too busy to see patients. Appointment was rushed and he didn't even bother to read the patient's history. We will be going elsewhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

awewome

Dr. Prieto has been an awesome dr always up front with all our sons procedure..he has never given up on our little cowboy..god puts angels in our path..and dr prieto is our angel :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

awesome dr.

Great doctor. I've never meet a doctor who really cares and takes his time wit his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Engineer

Extremely impressed with his up-to-date/ leading edge knowledge and skills. - So nice to have a doctor that truly cares for his patients along with taking the time to help comfort the patient's family members by talking to them and explaining the details. - He takes the time to answer all of the family and patient's questions without making you feel that you are taking up his time. - He is the "best of the best" in my opinion. - Highly recommend Dr. Prieto!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2013

Great doctor

Excellent compassionate doctor. He is an excellent pediatric urological surgeon too. He showed sincere interest in treating/fixing my son's condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

GOOD

VERY NICE DOC

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Sin palabras, excelente doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2010

Taking over for Dr. that was stranded

Dr. was called to do someone else work and he did his job. I would highly recommend this Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Prieto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Catharine Kollars

    Dr. Catharine Kollars

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Camila Londono Obregon

    Dr. Camila Londono Obregon

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Kimberly Irwin

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    31