Dr. Juan Prieto MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trying to reach the office staff and get them to do what youve asked I'd like pulling teeth! A root canal is more enjoyable! I've been on hold for over 10 minutes and routed back to the operator 3 time so far!! They have an inability to return phone calls or just answer the phone in general!! Extremely unprofessional and frustrating. I wouldnt recommend this office to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too busy to see patients. Appointment was rushed and he didn't even bother to read the patient's history. We will be going elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
awewome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prieto has been an awesome dr always up front with all our sons procedure..he has never given up on our little cowboy..god puts angels in our path..and dr prieto is our angel :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
awesome dr.
Great doctor. I've never meet a doctor who really cares and takes his time wit his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Engineer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely impressed with his up-to-date/ leading edge knowledge and skills. - So nice to have a doctor that truly cares for his patients along with taking the time to help comfort the patient's family members by talking to them and explaining the details. - He takes the time to answer all of the family and patient's questions without making you feel that you are taking up his time. - He is the "best of the best" in my opinion. - Highly recommend Dr. Prieto!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent compassionate doctor. He is an excellent pediatric urological surgeon too. He showed sincere interest in treating/fixing my son's condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
GOOD
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY NICE DOC
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sin palabras, excelente doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
Taking over for Dr. that was stranded
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was called to do someone else work and he did his job. I would highly recommend this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Prieto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Leslie

19 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Sarosdy

40 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sammy Vick

28 years experience

3.4 of 5