The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Suarez Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Suarez?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

The best of the best

Dr Suarez did my left hip revision, my right hip implant and my left knee. I wouldn't go to any other surgeon. He is caring, kind, funny and friendly bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and pioneering in hip reconstruction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

Excellent doctor as well as the staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Hip Arthroplasty

I just had my first office visit with Dr Suarez. I have hip replacement surgery scheduled for 6 weeks after my first office visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

The Best

I cant stop raving about him. I had metal on metal poisoning from a previous metal hip implant and a big psuedo tumor in the area with high levels of metal poisoning in the blood. He called me on New Years Eve. He had me whipped into the surgery in two weeks and Cleveland Clinic was fabulous. 5 star care. Dr Suarez listened to my need for pain meds and has a VERY good and caring bedside manner. His staff attentive and his follow up appmts easy to get. They have a clinic in West Palm near me so that was really easy. Its like consierge treatment there. 3 months later I had the other hip done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Dr is great, staff not so much

I'm not sure if the office is short handed or what, but it is extremely hard to reach anyone to schedule an appt, or ask questions. The Dr. on the oth ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

amazing doctor

I had a full anterior hip replacement with dr. suarez. With in two weeks I was able to begin riding my stationary bike. I never took more than tylenol for the pain. He listened to everything that was important to me and made sure the surgery was as easy as possible for me. He was kind and called me at home to check on my recovery. would highly suggest Dr. Suarez. He is a great doctor and surgeon and a very kind man who gave me my life back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

Knee pain

Dr. Suarez informed me of all my options, long term and short term. He fully informed me of what to expect and didn't try to sell me. Very confident in choosing him as my orthopedics dr. I felt like he takes the time to fully discuss things, not his nurses!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Suarez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Dr. Kyle Mcgivern

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. John Mcauliffe

    Dr. John Mcauliffe

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    35
  • Dr. Edward Benton

    Dr. Edward Benton

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    10