Dr. Juan Suarez MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Weston, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Excellent doctor as well as the staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Hip Arthroplasty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I just had my first office visit with Dr Suarez. I have hip replacement surgery scheduled for 6 weeks after my first office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cant stop raving about him. I had metal on metal poisoning from a previous metal hip implant and a big psuedo tumor in the area with high levels of metal poisoning in the blood. He called me on New Years Eve. He had me whipped into the surgery in two weeks and Cleveland Clinic was fabulous. 5 star care. Dr Suarez listened to my need for pain meds and has a VERY good and caring bedside manner. His staff attentive and his follow up appmts easy to get. They have a clinic in West Palm near me so that was really easy. Its like consierge treatment there. 3 months later I had the other hip done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Dr is great, staff not so much
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not sure if the office is short handed or what, but it is extremely hard to reach anyone to schedule an appt, or ask questions. The Dr. on the oth ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
amazing doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a full anterior hip replacement with dr. suarez. With in two weeks I was able to begin riding my stationary bike. I never took more than tylenol for the pain. He listened to everything that was important to me and made sure the surgery was as easy as possible for me. He was kind and called me at home to check on my recovery. would highly suggest Dr. Suarez. He is a great doctor and surgeon and a very kind man who gave me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Knee pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suarez informed me of all my options, long term and short term. He fully informed me of what to expect and didn't try to sell me. Very confident in choosing him as my orthopedics dr. I felt like he takes the time to fully discuss things, not his nurses!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Suarez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.