ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Capello Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Ex-patient

Dr. Capello did surgery on my back over 30 years ago. He did a great job. I was on my feet within 5 days and never look back. He also advised me that the repair may not last forever. I have done a lot of everything, including lifting very heavy objects. I'm in need of a fusion and if I lived in Texas still I would have him to do the surgery again. Thanks, Dr. Capello

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Pro Insurance Workmans Comp Cases

Dr. Jauan Capello is incosistent, omits important information from medical documents or does not read all documents and reads just the cliff notes so to speak. He is not trustworthy and does not docuement all problems in his final report unless it can be used against you. This Dr. may have had his day, but the state need to reconsider using him as a State DR. I would not recommend this Dr and if you are assigned him by the state as a designated DR. Get a lawyer fast because you are going to need to do a rebuttal on all his reports and point out all incosistencies as he does not factor in all documents given to him only the ones that will benifet the Workmans comp insurance carrier.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

This man is a liar

he is very rude and condescending and he flat out lied to my face and had his assistant do the same upon the end of my consult. I would not reccomend him to anyone

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

A Quack

This doctor does what ever workmans comp tells him to, including lying. He did tests that were positive and did not document them and didn't do some tests where he stated he did. He pretended to be everyones friend while your there, but then turns around and writes lies. We will be writing to the Medical review board and have already placed a complaint against him with the texas dept of ins.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Capello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.

  • Dr. Stephen Timon

    Dr. Stephen Timon

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Southlake, TX 0.10 mi

    4.7
    (147)
    20
  • Dr. Kevin Honig

    Dr. Kevin Honig

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Southlake, TX 0.10 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    14
  • Dr. Walter Hurt

    Dr. Walter Hurt

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Southlake, TX 0.10 mi

    20