ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Carlos Urizar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Carlos Urizar?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

080415

Posted on August 4th, 2015

One of the few willing to talk to the layperson at THEIR level. And he LISTENS to what i say...imagine that!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pacient

Posted on March 16th, 2015

he talk in my language and he was professional oriented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Lucky

Posted on July 31st, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Urizar for over a year. I feel I am so lucky that I was sent to him. No matter how behind he is, he always spends the time needed with me. He always listens to me - like really listens, and takes into account what I have to say. I think he is a wonderful Dr. and I'm fortunate to have found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never available

Posted on June 27th, 2013

.Always in a hurry, late, does not return phone calls.Needed to contact him regarding medication bad side effect between appointments, Very hard to make follow up appointments. The staff is not helpful at all.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatness

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr.Juan Carlos Urizar is amazing. Keep in mind this has been my 19. Always gives me 159 percent. He has the best bed side manner. He is super polite and very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Carlos Urizar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.