ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Carlos Urizar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Carlos Urizar?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Carlos Urizar?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
21.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

080415

One of the few willing to talk to the layperson at THEIR level. And he LISTENS to what i say...imagine that!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Pacient

he talk in my language and he was professional oriented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

So Lucky

I've been seeing Dr. Urizar for over a year. I feel I am so lucky that I was sent to him. No matter how behind he is, he always spends the time needed with me. He always listens to me - like really listens, and takes into account what I have to say. I think he is a wonderful Dr. and I'm fortunate to have found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Never available

.Always in a hurry, late, does not return phone calls.Needed to contact him regarding medication bad side effect between appointments, Very hard to make follow up appointments. The staff is not helpful at all.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Greatness

Dr.Juan Carlos Urizar is amazing. Keep in mind this has been my 19. Always gives me 159 percent. He has the best bed side manner. He is super polite and very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Carlos Urizar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Boyce Elliott III

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Shawna Deeves ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Shawna Deeves

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Louis Fabre

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (55)
    44