Overall Review

4.6
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Super Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Crespo for many years and have been pleased with the care we receive. Each and every time we've visited the office, we are greeted with a smiling face but the front end staff which carries right thru the Medical Staff. Everyone is friently, professional and caring. Dr Crespo always listens to all our concerns and takes the time to explain our test results and his recommendations for our health care. Will never see another provider. Have recommended him to many of our friends who also share our opinions on the staff and doctor. Thank you to all the staff for all you do for us...keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Dr Crespo
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for several years I can not say enough good about this Dr. He as well as his staff are one of the most efficient and courteous groups I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Exhuberantly and curteous and so very caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When come in with our gripes and you know we all do go in with them he is so very patient and he cares - truly cares about you - he is patient with you and he doesn't race you through the visit - you know how when you go to the office visit and you feel like you are being rushed in there - well not with Dr. Crespo - and when you are in the waiting room you aren't there forever like with all the other Doctors - same in the office room too. He is not a misanthrope. I cannot tell you how much you feel like you are being well taken care of - if you call in with a problem most of the time it will be taken care of. I promise you - if you see Doctor Crespo you will not regret it - I debated to tell you or not something good - because if I tell you something good that means you will go see him and that means that more wait time and things will change - and maybe all that I am telling you about the wait time and the time he takes with you will change and then what I am writing will not be true after a while - and my Doctor will no longer be my Doctor anymore - but then I say wait a minute - no - not MY doctor - GOD Blessed me with this Doctor for a reason - HE knew I needed a Doctor like this to take care of me - one who needed to be patient - who cared about me and my family - especially my autistic son - yes GOD Blessed my family - so I trust GOD to continue to Bless me - and I believe you will love him as much as we do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Crespo, he is very professional, listens to my concerns, very informed with my medical records, makes you feel very comfortable and he is very punctual. I feel my health is very important to him, never feel rushed like you are on an assembly line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really love the staff and my Doctor, I have shared my experience with several people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Quick pleasant visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Crespo because he does not rush with you he talks with you and listens to what you have to say ,a lot of Dr's want to get you out as fast as they can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crespo and the staff at Family Care Specialists are the greatest. I can usually request an appointment for the same day that I call. They are super friendly and very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Dr Juan Crespo
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr Crespo and Ocala Health. In the past with other providers I have waited much too long and have not felt the confidince I feel with this Dr and his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crespo was very cordial on my first visit with him. I walked in with stitches in my hand from an emergency room visit, and a bandaged arm from a recent fracture and with great efficiency and obvious experience, he removed the stitches checked my arm asked about the break and rebandaged it expertly. All in all very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Great Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy every time I go and see Dr.Crespo. always on point and very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best medical office I have been and I recommend it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Crespo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Nardandrea

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Papierniak

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sidney Clevinger

32 years experience

4.6 of 5