ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Caceres Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Caceres?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

I can't say anything other than what a wonderful experience he provided for my husband and I during my pregnancy and delivery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

DR.CASERAS IS AN AWESOME MD.MY DAUGHTER AND I WERE HIS PATIENTS.HE RETIRED FROM HIS PRACTICE IN CORPUS CHRISTI AND WE MISS HIM.HE IS AWESOME HOPE WE CAN FIND SOMESONE LIKE HIM.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2011

he is one of the best if not the only one that i will go to concerning my health too bad he is not a family dr. because I will be taking my whole family to him honestly i do trust him a lot hi is been my dr since my son was born back 21 yrs ago and wont change him for anything (dr caceres if you read this why dont you change back to be a family dr like you used to be so you can take care of all my family ?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OB/GYN

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

He is very up to date with latest technology, he respects your views on the NO BLOOD issue & has a good bedside manner in times of uncertainty

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Caceres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.