ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Caceres Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Caceres?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

I can't say anything other than what a wonderful experience he provided for my husband and I during my pregnancy and delivery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

DR.CASERAS IS AN AWESOME MD.MY DAUGHTER AND I WERE HIS PATIENTS.HE RETIRED FROM HIS PRACTICE IN CORPUS CHRISTI AND WE MISS HIM.HE IS AWESOME HOPE WE CAN FIND SOMESONE LIKE HIM.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

he is one of the best if not the only one that i will go to concerning my health too bad he is not a family dr. because I will be taking my whole family to him honestly i do trust him a lot hi is been my dr since my son was born back 21 yrs ago and wont change him for anything (dr caceres if you read this why dont you change back to be a family dr like you used to be so you can take care of all my family ?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

OB/GYN

He is very up to date with latest technology, he respects your views on the NO BLOOD issue & has a good bedside manner in times of uncertainty

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Caceres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Charles White

    Dr. Charles White

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conroe, TX 0.15 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    42
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Wayne Mcafee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conroe, TX 0.15 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    51
  • Dr. Benton Baker III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conroe, TX 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43