Dr. Juan Falla MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Me at 66, he is the best I've ever had.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my wife was dying with pancreatic cancer, he made a house call to check on her and me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Falla is simply the best. I always get in quick, he rarely keeps me waiting and listens and cares even when I feel like I'm crazy. My husband had an issue once with a nurse there, but in all fairness he's an impossible person to please. In general, the office staff is great and Dr. Falla is an amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
The best Dr and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Falla and his staff are the best I've ever had. He is so compassionate and spends time with his patients. You are welcomed by his MA like she is so glad to see you again. The schedulers are also totally awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fall and his staff has been caring for me for over 20 years. I credit them for the health I have today. I give them the highest score possible and an over the top # if there is one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been going to Dr. Falla for over 10 years. We have moved about an hour away, but still travel back because no one will change doctors. He is a great physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Falla has been my family's doctor since my children were in elementary school (one is in college now and one in high school). He shows care and concern, interest in your medical problem and interest in what's going on with you in general. The staff is always wonderful even on days when you can tell it's very busy and they are rushed. If we have an unexpected problem, they make room for us. This is a WONDERFUL practice. Dr. Falla addresses my children on their own terms and presents information in a manner that is not intimidating or over our heads. Thank you, Dr. Falla, for all your years of care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Lois Alvarez
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about Dr Falla or his staff. They are always willing to find an appointment when you have an emergency and I have never had to wait to be seen. They are ALL awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My above ratings say it all. I would recommend Dr. Falla to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Falla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oldsmar, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Danny Fox

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Hughes

11 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Vicencio

24 years experience

3.9 of 5