ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Falla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Falla?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Me at 66, he is the best I've ever had.

Posted on December 15th, 2016

When my wife was dying with pancreatic cancer, he made a house call to check on her and me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Dr. Falla is simply the best. I always get in quick, he rarely keeps me waiting and listens and cares even when I feel like I'm crazy. My husband had an issue once with a nurse there, but in all fairness he's an impossible person to please. In general, the office staff is great and Dr. Falla is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dr and staff

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Dr Falla and his staff are the best I've ever had. He is so compassionate and spends time with his patients. You are welcomed by his MA like she is so glad to see you again. The schedulers are also totally awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 12th, 2014

Dr. Fall and his staff has been caring for me for over 20 years. I credit them for the health I have today. I give them the highest score possible and an over the top # if there is one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2010

My family has been going to Dr. Falla for over 10 years. We have moved about an hour away, but still travel back because no one will change doctors. He is a great physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Dr. Falla has been my family's doctor since my children were in elementary school (one is in college now and one in high school). He shows care and concern, interest in your medical problem and interest in what's going on with you in general. The staff is always wonderful even on days when you can tell it's very busy and they are rushed. If we have an unexpected problem, they make room for us. This is a WONDERFUL practice. Dr. Falla addresses my children on their own terms and presents information in a manner that is not intimidating or over our heads. Thank you, Dr. Falla, for all your years of care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lois Alvarez

Posted on July 16th, 2009

I cannot say enough about Dr Falla or his staff. They are always willing to find an appointment when you have an emergency and I have never had to wait to be seen. They are ALL awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2008

My above ratings say it all. I would recommend Dr. Falla to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Falla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oldsmar, FL.