Dr. Juan Fernandez Maceiro MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at this practice entered neglectful when I needed a prescription refill of a medicine I have been taking for about 10 years. I called multiple times with no answer. My pharmacy tried to get in touch with them with no response. I drove by the location I attended to see if they had closed and called the number largely posted on the window...no answer. I then called a different location and was told that number wasn't right. I desperately needed my prescription by this point. After holding 30 minutes they told me I had to come in and they would not be willing to help me out with an emergency supply while waiting to be seen. I asked to speak to a Manager multiple times and was denied. Medical establishments should treat patients with the utmost integrity and care. I was not treated well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Good Heart Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fernandez best doctor in central florida
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the best experience ever with the Dr. He was kind. I would recommend this Dr to the whole community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
the best doctor in florida
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could'nt say anything negative about dr Fernandez even if you paid me.this doctor is the best,he cares,he listens,you are in the best care when you with him.He should have a class on teaching other doctors on how to be a REAL CARING doctor.its NOT all about making the money when you become a doctor,its about making a Difference in a patients life.Just do yourself the best favor when it comes to finding your primary doctor I guarantee you that you won't be disappointed .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr, great bedside manners. He is on point. you can tell that he loves his profession and his patients. I will recommend hi wthout hesitation .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the most reliable drs I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAINS EVERY LITTLE DETAIL TO THE PATIENT. EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS. HES DIAGNOSIS ARE ACCURATE N HE FOLLOWS UP WITH YOU. STAFF VERY NICE. THANKS DR:FERNANDEZ
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2014
He is a really good doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always very prepared. He treats the patients with a lot of respect and he is very nice. He explains and talks really clearly. To me he is the best doctor I have had so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
real doctor that cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fernandez is a true docctor.very hard to find these days.he cares.he listens and he spends time with you.unlike other doctors out there that treat you like a number not a human being.Dr Fernandez your the best real doctor I ever had.his staff team is just as great as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
THE BEST PHYSICIAN IN CENTRAL FLORIDA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR FERNANDEZ-MACEIRO IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE COMBINATION THAT A DR. SHOULD BE HAVE: "ITS PROFESSIONAL, VERY WELL PREPARED, HE IS CAPABLE OF DIAGNOSTIC WITHOUT DEPENDS OF A LOT OF TESTS RESULTS, THAT MEANS HE IS AN AUTHENTIC CLINIC DOCTOR; HE IS CHARITABLE AND AN EXCELLENT HUMAN BEING. HE TAKES TIME WITH HIS PATIENTS, HE EXPLAIN VERY EASILY THE ILLNESS AND TREATMENTS. DR. FERNANDES-MACEIRO IS THE BEST!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
BEST EVER
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LE DOY GRACIAS A EL DOCTOR FERNANDEZ POR CUIDAR BIEN DE MI SALUD.SI NO ES EL NO LO HASE NADIE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
the. best dr i had
Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. fernandez. is the best dr, i had have , he is not. only friendly. and easy to talk to. he is alwsys. worry about. his pts. what else he can do to help them, he keeps following on if. anything. is not exactly the way. he wanted, he is funny , very. human. and. easy acces, always. goes. the extra. step. to help. his pts.. the. best!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Fernandez Maceiro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Chappel

39 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Garry Antoine

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeannette Figueroa-Gordian

5.0 of 5