advertisement
Browse Health
Dr. Juan Fernandez Maceiro, MD
Primary Care Doctor, General Practitioner
26 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

28

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 60 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 60 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Good Heart Doctor show details Good Heart Doctor
by Rocio Gant on Jul 1st, 2015

Dr Fernandez best doctor in central florida

May 22nd, 2015

I had the best experience ever with the Dr. He was kind. I would recommend this Dr to the whole community.

  •  
the best doctor in florida show details the best doctor in florida
by he's one in a million!!!! on Mar 8th, 2015

I could'nt say anything negative about dr Fernandez even if you paid me.this doctor is the best,he cares,he listens,you are in the best care when you with him.He should have a class on teaching other doctors on how to be a REAL CARING doctor.its NOT all about making the money when you become a doctor,its about making a Difference in a patients life.Just do yourself the best favor when it comes to finding your primary doctor I guarantee you that you won't be disappointed .

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by V. Rivera on Mar 5th, 2015

Excellent Dr, great bedside manners. He is on point. you can tell that he loves his profession and his patients. I will recommend hi wthout hesitation .

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 4th, 2015

one of the most reliable drs I have ever met.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 22nd, 2015

HE TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAINS EVERY LITTLE DETAIL TO THE PATIENT. EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS. HES DIAGNOSIS ARE ACCURATE N HE FOLLOWS UP WITH YOU. STAFF VERY NICE. THANKS DR:FERNANDEZ

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He is a really good doctor. show details He is a really good doctor.
by Dolores Gonzalez on Nov 2nd, 2014

He is always very prepared. He treats the patients with a lot of respect and he is very nice. He explains and talks really clearly. To me he is the best doctor I have had so far.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
real doctor that cares show details real doctor that cares
by Cindy B on Aug 26th, 2014

Dr Fernandez is a true docctor.very hard to find these days.he cares.he listens and he spends time with you.unlike other doctors out there that treat you like a number not a human being.Dr Fernandez your the best real doctor I ever had.his staff team is just as great as he is.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
THE BEST PHYSICIAN IN CENTRAL FLORIDA show details THE BEST PHYSICIAN IN CENTRAL FLORIDA
by diane on Sep 22nd, 2013

DR FERNANDEZ-MACEIRO IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE COMBINATION THAT A DR. SHOULD BE HAVE: "ITS PROFESSIONAL, VERY WELL PREPARED, HE IS CAPABLE OF DIAGNOSTIC WITHOUT DEPENDS OF A LOT OF TESTS RESULTS, THAT MEANS HE IS AN AUTHENTIC CLINIC DOCTOR; HE IS CHARITABLE AND AN EXCELLENT HUMAN BEING. HE TAKES TIME WITH HIS PATIENTS, HE EXPLAIN VERY EASILY THE ILLNESS AND TREATMENTS. DR. FERNANDES-MACEIRO IS THE BEST!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
BEST EVER show details BEST EVER
by AILEEN R. on May 9th, 2013

LE DOY GRACIAS A EL DOCTOR FERNANDEZ POR CUIDAR BIEN DE MI SALUD.SI NO ES EL NO LO HASE NADIE.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
the. best dr i had show details the. best dr i had
by maggie on May 4th, 2013

dr. fernandez. is the best dr, i had have , he is not. only friendly. and easy to talk to. he is alwsys. worry about. his pts. what else he can do to help them, he keeps following on if. anything. is not exactly the way. he wanted, he is funny , very. human. and. easy acces, always. goes. the extra. step. to help. his pts.. the. best!!!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR show details COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR
Sep 4th, 2012

He has a big heart and is willing to help anyone in need without the financial aspect. He lets you talk and actually listens to what you have to say about pain, symptons, etc, unlike most doctors that do not care and are rude. He was a great personality.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Lynn Pollack, PharmD show details Lynn Pollack, PharmD
Aug 18th, 2011

Best care! Never lets his patients down!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse