Dr. Juan Fernandez Maceiro MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 22.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fernandez is a good doctor, extremely worried about his patients and very professional, never a doctor had treated me and my family with such respect and attention
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Excellent Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fernandez saw my Mother and after we told him her symptoms immediately he said she had *^%%%% but we need to wait until the lab confirm. She was 1- 1/2 with the condition going to different Drs., and nobody know anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at this practice entered neglectful when I needed a prescription refill of a medicine I have been taking for about 10 years. I called multiple times with no answer. My pharmacy tried to get in touch with them with no response. I drove by the location I attended to see if they had closed and called the number largely posted on the window...no answer. I then called a different location and was told that number wasn't right. I desperately needed my prescription by this point. After holding 30 minutes they told me I had to come in and they would not be willing to help me out with an emergency supply while waiting to be seen. I asked to speak to a Manager multiple times and was denied. Medical establishments should treat patients with the utmost integrity and care. I was not treated well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Good Heart Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fernandez best doctor in central florida
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the best experience ever with the Dr. He was kind. I would recommend this Dr to the whole community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
the best doctor in florida
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could'nt say anything negative about dr Fernandez even if you paid me.this doctor is the best,he cares,he listens,you are in the best care when you with him.He should have a class on teaching other doctors on how to be a REAL CARING doctor.its NOT all about making the money when you become a doctor,its about making a Difference in a patients life.Just do yourself the best favor when it comes to finding your primary doctor I guarantee you that you won't be disappointed .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr, great bedside manners. He is on point. you can tell that he loves his profession and his patients. I will recommend hi wthout hesitation .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the most reliable drs I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAINS EVERY LITTLE DETAIL TO THE PATIENT. EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS. HES DIAGNOSIS ARE ACCURATE N HE FOLLOWS UP WITH YOU. STAFF VERY NICE. THANKS DR:FERNANDEZ

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2014
He is a really good doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always very prepared. He treats the patients with a lot of respect and he is very nice. He explains and talks really clearly. To me he is the best doctor I have had so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
real doctor that cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fernandez is a true docctor.very hard to find these days.he cares.he listens and he spends time with you.unlike other doctors out there that treat you like a number not a human being.Dr Fernandez your the best real doctor I ever had.his staff team is just as great as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
THE BEST PHYSICIAN IN CENTRAL FLORIDA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR FERNANDEZ-MACEIRO IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE COMBINATION THAT A DR. SHOULD BE HAVE: "ITS PROFESSIONAL, VERY WELL PREPARED, HE IS CAPABLE OF DIAGNOSTIC WITHOUT DEPENDS OF A LOT OF TESTS RESULTS, THAT MEANS HE IS AN AUTHENTIC CLINIC DOCTOR; HE IS CHARITABLE AND AN EXCELLENT HUMAN BEING. HE TAKES TIME WITH HIS PATIENTS, HE EXPLAIN VERY EASILY THE ILLNESS AND TREATMENTS. DR. FERNANDES-MACEIRO IS THE BEST!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Fernandez Maceiro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.