Dr. Juan Garces MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
April 2017 Visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is very pleasant , professional and reasssuring. His office is staff is lovely. The only issue one of his staff did NOT speak English even after I constantly spoke in English her replies were in Spanish. Other than that wonderful staff!! Wait time and office area was great. Second waiting area has TV and coffee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Garces for 10 years. I had a tumor removed from my pituitary gland and have been seeking treatment since. I have gone through many doctors but they could never seem to get my hormones balanced. Ever since I started seeing Dr. Garces, he was able to give me a better quality of life by balancing my hormones. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor as well as the great staff he works with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
DR. GARCES IS OUR PRIMARY DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. GARCES IS MY SONS' AND MY PRIMARY DOCTOR, I LIVE OUTSIDE THE USA AND GO FOR CHECK UPS EVERY YEAR WITH DOCTOR GARCES,I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DOCTOR GARCES FOR MORE THAN 5 YEAR APPROXIMATELY AND THE PROMPTNESS OF THE APPOINMENTS IS EXCELENT! DR. GARCES AND ALL OF HIS STAFF ARE SIMPLY WONDERFULL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
office manager in real estate firm
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garces is extremely prepared with many years of experience. Excellent doctor very respectful and with very good bedside manners. Has a vey professsional staff that has been with him for most of his carreer. This says a lot about him as a human being. Would recommend him with my eyes closed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Chela
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2008
Controlled my diabetes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Used to have A1C 9.0 and after being treated by the doctor my A1C went down to 5.8 which is clinically not a diabetic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Garces, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.