ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Garces Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
25.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Garces?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

April 2017 Visit

This Doctor is very pleasant , professional and reasssuring. His office is staff is lovely. The only issue one of his staff did NOT speak English even after I constantly spoke in English her replies were in Spanish. Other than that wonderful staff!! Wait time and office area was great. Second waiting area has TV and coffee.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Garces for 10 years. I had a tumor removed from my pituitary gland and have been seeking treatment since. I have gone through many doctors but they could never seem to get my hormones balanced. Ever since I started seeing Dr. Garces, he was able to give me a better quality of life by balancing my hormones. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor as well as the great staff he works with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

DR. GARCES IS OUR PRIMARY DOCTOR

DR. GARCES IS MY SONS' AND MY PRIMARY DOCTOR, I LIVE OUTSIDE THE USA AND GO FOR CHECK UPS EVERY YEAR WITH DOCTOR GARCES,I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DOCTOR GARCES FOR MORE THAN 5 YEAR APPROXIMATELY AND THE PROMPTNESS OF THE APPOINMENTS IS EXCELENT! DR. GARCES AND ALL OF HIS STAFF ARE SIMPLY WONDERFULL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

office manager in real estate firm

Dr. Garces is extremely prepared with many years of experience. Excellent doctor very respectful and with very good bedside manners. Has a vey professsional staff that has been with him for most of his carreer. This says a lot about him as a human being. Would recommend him with my eyes closed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Chela
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2008

Controlled my diabetes

Used to have A1C 9.0 and after being treated by the doctor my A1C went down to 5.8 which is clinically not a diabetic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Garces is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Angel Garrido

    Dr. Angel Garrido

    Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Maria Cortinas

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Carlos Guida

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31