ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Gutierrez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Gutierrez?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Gutierrez?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

This is the absolute worst doctor anyone could see, I would rather die than have him as a person to take care of me. He has no credentials and clearly is doing some shady stuff. His reviews in 5 sites give him 1.5 stars out of 5, and that is across the board. Not one good review. He doesn't even have an office number and is extremely rude to his patients. Knowledge is sooo sooo minimal and has no idea of how to treat patients. I suggest going to a farm, for care before this QUACK!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Rude and Unprofessional

The website falsely says it's an urgent care that accepts walk-ins. After driving a half hour to the place I call to confirm I'm at the right building. I'm told rudely that the next appointment time is the next day. When I ask if they take walk-ins as their website says, the person literally yells into the phone at me that there are only appointments and hangs up on me. Thankful I went elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

A Doctor that actually called me personally to follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Worst doctor ever, rude, and unprofessional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

Doctor sin carisma y falta de profesionalismo.

Desorganizado, cita varias personas a la misma hora, consultorio luce viejo y sucio. No mira el chart del paciente antes de sentarse con uno y tener una idea del historial. No acepta ninguna clase de reclamo, o sugerencia, siempre llega tarde. Los pacientes merecemos respeto, la ambicion del dinero hace que cite 10 pacientes a la misma hora, un solo medico atendiendo por lo tanto el tiempo de espera puede llegar hasta 4 horas como en mi caso.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Worst doctor ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

i wish you good luck with this doctor

that doctor kick me out of his office because he wanted my urologist to perform a second biopsy for me after three years since my PSA was 6 and repeated I mostly had cancers more than 15 times I told him if I died of cancer that is God willing he got angered and He told me to find an other doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Francisco Pita

    Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Franklin Llanes

    Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Oscar Pozo

    Psychiatry, General Practice, Neurology

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    43