ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Harris Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Harris?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Caring Dr.

I really like Dr. Harris, he keeps working with you until he finds a comfortable solution to your aches and pains. Really good bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

if I had a degree in medicine I would not let any body of legeslators dictate how I practice medicine
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

DO NOT GO TO HIM!

I was referred to him and in less than six months of receiving treatment, he almost caused my demise. I made him aware that I did not like the way I h ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Dr. Harris is calm, sympathetic and patient. He is one of the finest doctors I have ever had in my 70 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

a wonderful doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Harris for over a year now. I have daily headaches and other doctors had "given up on me" and told me they were something I'd have to learn to live with! Dr. Harris has been agressively seeking the causes of and is helping me to manage the pain. Dr. Harris has a VERY caring attitude and if he doesn't have the answers he will find them! I don't know where I'd be today if it weren't for Dr. Harris; I'm so glad that he came to Ogdensburg and I know there are many others that share my feelings.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogdensburg, NY.

  • Brian Kerrigan

    Brian Kerrigan

    Family Medicine

    Ogdensburg, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. John Williams

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Ogdensburg, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Kenneth Hilborne

    Family Medicine

    Ogdensburg, NY 0 mi