ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Ibarra Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Ibarra?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

I am very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Very poor bedside manner. He says that he will have you try something first and then will have you do such and such if it doesn't help. When you return for follow-up he will not even mention the previous plan but moves on to something else. He will not even mention it unless you bring it up. When i brought up what he said at previous appt his answer was " I have lots of patients." He says to take pain medication but will not prescribe it. Tells you to go to your primary Dr for it . Primary Dr says that HE should be the one to prescribe it since he is treating you for the pain. Not empathetic to your pain at all .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

RUN FROM THIS MAN!!!!

A disgrace!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Don't know if a follow up will help. I sure HOPE so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

rude and cocky

Staff is great so are the nurse but that is about it. Dr is rude and his bedside manner is horrible. More concerned about what type of insurance you have then actually helping the patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Great Physican and Staff

Dr. Ibarra was great! We were very impressed with his care and his knowledge. He answered the questions we had. I would highly recommend him! He was very caring and his beside manner was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Excellent service

Dr. Ibarra helped me alleviate debilitating back pain that other doctors had only told me could be corrected with surgery. These were issues I had been dealing with for years but other doctors, said chiropractic care, drugs and surgery were my only options. Chiropractic care and pain medication only slightly helped and surgery was not where I wanted to go yet. Dr.Ibarra was the only doctor to discuss the radio frequency treatment and when this procedure was applied it was a COMPLETE SUCCESS leaving me pain free and able to live a normal life. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Due to a schedule change (on my part), I met Dr. Ibarra on the day that my procedure was done. He was very professional and was able to relate to me and keep me feeling comfortable during the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Ibarra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling, IL.

  • Dr. Kenneth Turley

    Dr. Kenneth Turley

    Anesthesiology

    Sterling, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Arturas Grazulis

    Dr. Arturas Grazulis

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Sterling, IL 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Michael Belinson

    Anesthesiology

    Sterling, IL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48