ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Qiu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Qiu?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2017

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Qiu. She is always kind and professional. She is respectful of the body's ability to heal itself and doesn't overly prescribe medications. She remembers me. She calls me if test results warrant a call. Each visit deepens my trust in her. In my first appointment, she said that if she didn't turn out to be the right doctor for me, just to find another one and she wouldn't have hurt feelings. Her openness made me trust her even more. She's may not be right for everyone, but she's right for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Very thorough, pleasant, answers all questions in everyday terms that I can understand. Explains anything that I have questioned. I leave feeling that all my needs have been met. Staff has always been very courteous and pleasant. Very pleased with the doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Careful, caring, friendlily.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Great Person. Period!

Posted on December 8th, 2013

She (NOT A MALE) is a doctor you instantly KNOW is competent and will look out for your best interests and will put forth the time to find out about who you are and what anxieties and issues you are experiencing...there is no shuffling through. I trust her and trusting is not one of my strong suites.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

She is very thorough

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

She is very thorough, friendly and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a caring doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2010

I was just looking for a phone number for dr qui and came across this site. She is a very kind, caring, cautious, and thorough doctor. I cannot say enough in her praise.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Qiu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near State College, PA.