ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Kurdi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Kurdi?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Love him

Posted on June 9th, 2017

He is a wonderful man who cares about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

From my very first visit!

Posted on August 29th, 2016

I was extremely apprehensive when I initially was seen by Dr Kurdi. But he explained Everything and alloyed my fears. My wife and I are pleased with our choice of Cardioligist!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good skills , Horrible bed side manner.

Posted on July 7th, 2015

No doubt his skills are very good but his bed side manner and willingness to admit mistakes is what makes him a very poor choice in doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Very rude. Didn't have time to take care of me because he was to busy trying to get to Vegas for New Years. Told me I was stable and nothing he could do for me. Complete ignorance. Was told by doctor who knew what they were doing and cared that either I would get a new heart or be carried out in a box. I'm doing wonderful now and no thanks to Kurdi.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2012

my mother have been a patient of Dr Kurdi about three years my mother is a very hard person. So far her b-p has been great if he can my mother b-p down he is a great doctor. Waitng to see him it's alll good

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO!

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

No, I would not refer anyone to endure the rude office staff at Dr. Kurdi's practice. He spends a minimum amount of time with pts. - always seems rushed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Kurdi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.