The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Lopez Solorza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Lopez Solorza?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent DOCTOR

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Very slow getting to u and BK DOCTORS appointments and service

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Great doctor! Just hate the wait to see him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

I've been a patient for 14 years. Although there is usually a wait, he is worth the wait . Takes all the time you need with him . Very kind sweet man

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Dr Lopez Solorza has been my doctor for many years. He is a very caring man and takes time to explain things as needed. My family also think a lot of him, and he is seeing other members of my family as well. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful and caring doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2010

I want to start off by saying that dr. Juan lopez solorza is a wonderful and caring doctor. He has delivered both of my sons and is also our family doctor I feel that under his care my family is safe. He has gained my full trust, He is good at diagnosing and treating the issues. He meets my high standards when it come to seeing a physician. Both him and his staff are friendly. I have nothing to say but good things about him. Thank you Dr.juan lopez solorza

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His a good doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2010

I recomend Dr. Solorza because he cares about his patients and also is friendly

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks doctor Lopez Solorza

Posted on June 27th, 2010

Thank you for taking care of my and my baby, when I was pregnant and I feel so happy because you resolved the health problems I had and guide me to take the right decisions about my pregnancy...God bless you doctor

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on October 21st, 2009

when i had dr. lopez solorza as my doctor, he was great. i loved how he never rushed me or seemed rushed. he always took the time to attend to my needs. he was always kind and gentle and to this day i still have not found a doctor as good as him. because of him, my expectations for a doctor is very high. he's the best

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Lopez Solorza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.