ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Saavedra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Saavedra?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Saavedra?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Dr. Saavedra, is a great doctor I have been his patient for over 3 years, he has help me so much with all my issues. If I was not for him I'm not sure if I would be alive now. I have hopes for the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Very happy I round this wonderful doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

very professional and caring with the compassion and expertise to accurately diagnose and assist in patient wellness

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr. Saavedra is a kind and gentle man who has helped me a lot. It was pretty easy to get an appointment with him and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for him - amazing for a doctor's office. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

He is the worst doctor

People be careful!!! He makes you fail appointments cancelling them.He is not a good doctor, he is always looking the clock to finish session and it is very disagreeable. And months later if you finish appointment with him you will receive creditors claims asking you to pay for missing appointments and more. He does not give you receipt of payments.So it hard to explain the creditors he is a big TIMADOR.It has been an unpleasant experience. I still paying 150 of a total of 500% to creditor claims.It is a horrible experience Be aware!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Saavedra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.

  • Dr. Richard Epstein

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bethesda, MD 0.02 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    49
  • Dr. Robert Pankopf

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Bethesda, MD 0.02 mi

    12
  • Dr. Haroldo Drachenberg

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Bethesda, MD 0.25 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    24