Dr. Juan Santiago-Palma MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered from pain in my back for 5 years. He has given me back my quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My back hurt me for years. Dr Santiago found an answer to my problem. I live pain free and have a normal life thanks to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor has been extremely helpful to me. He is a caring person and a truly outstanding doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santiago is the most compassionate. doctor I ever had. After months of looking for someone to help me he was able to take care of my neck problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Santiago after I had been to 3 other spine doctors who had dismissed my complaints. He listened, addressed my questions and concerns with compassion and care. He was able to get to the root of the problem and finally helped me. I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santiago is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank God for a wonderful, kind, patient, dedicated doctor whom I have great respect for and the utmost confidence in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Long Wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Met with this Dr. three times. On two of those visits the wait time to see the doctor exceeded an hour. The staff was apologetic but it made you feel like they did not value your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Wonderful physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santiago Palma has the best bedside manners and unparalleled skills. After years of looking for an answer to my back condition he has given me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santiago took the time when I first came to him to learn about me my back pain and devise a plan to relieve my pain. He was familiar with the latest developments. He has the best bedside manners and took great care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Jane M.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding and compassionate Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
James S
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santiago Palma has allow me to live without pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited in Dr. Santiago's office for exactly two hours. This is in additio to the time registering and waiting to be called in to an examining room. Dr. Santiago spent between 75 and 90 seconds with me. It is my opinion that Santiago is arrogant an uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Santiago-Palma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradley, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Ashraf Hasan

16 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anne Doroba

29 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Miguel-Villegas

29 years experience

1.0 of 5