Dr. Juan Servat MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Macon, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 43 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

68 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Servat performed surgery on my eyes and I can't say enough good about him and his staff. He is highly professional and caring, I would highly recommend him to anyone and have recommended him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. I would highly recommend him. Very friendly, great personality, very knowledgeable. Explains well. Follow-up call after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Dr. Servat , Awesome Dr.!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Servat is one of the friendliest and easiest Doctors to talk to. He spends the time with you to discuss your concerns and gives excellent explanations on the procedures he suggests for you. He is patient with you and gives you his full attention before and after procedures. Very professional and knows what he is doing and wants the job he performs to be the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The second day after my surgery, Dr. Servat called me from his personal cell phone to check on me! I have had Doctor's staff call me before to check on me, but never the Doctor personally! This meant more to me than anything! Not only that, he does great work also! I would highly recommend Dr. Servat for your procedure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took his time to make sure everything was great. Called me at 8:00 the next morning to see how I was doing. Fabulous Doctor. Fabulous experience. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Servat was an amazing doctor. He was very thorough and didn't mind answering all of my questions. I never felt like I was rushed. I would highly (and have) recommend him to any and everyone that is in need of an eye surgeon. To me he is the best in the field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this man has all his ducks in a row. Very knowledgeable of what to do and does it with perfection. Thank you Dr. Servat

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Super caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Servat is a very caring and professional doctor. I was fortunate to be referred to him for a possible cancer. His knowledge base is very high and bedside manner is exceptional. Even though he had many other patients, he made me feel as if I was his only one. He was very measured when examining me and was deliberate and thorough. His staff was also very supportive and easy to communicate and interact with. He and his staff get my highest recommendation. Not 5, but 6 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my droopy eyelids undrooped. I wasn't aware of how much I wasn't seeing until after the surgery. The world is brighter and I can see more of it. Dr. Servat explained the procedure and the surgery went very well. The worst part was having to sleep on my back for two weeks. People notice my eyes these days and want to have the same surgery.

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
One of the best doctors ever.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Servat is one of the best doctors I've had. He made a diagnosis and not only took the time to explain my situation but made himself available for any further questions I had! Something that is difficult to find in the Healthcare industry these days. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If there is such a thing as "pleasant" surgery, that was it ! No pain whatsoever & wonderful results ! Thank you and God bless you Dr. Servat & Staff !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Very pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What was promised, was delivered. Didn't try to sell me more than I needed...very honest. I liked that. Very kind & made me believe he had my back. Staff at surgical center in Canton was great. I would use again if needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Servat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.