ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Stern Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Stern?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Best doctor I have. He is always there to help whenever I need it. I feel better today under his treatment than I did seven years ago before seeing him for the first time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

I think he is a very good doctor. He has a good bedside manner and so Does his staff.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Very pleased

I have been gong to Dr. Stern for the past year. He did an excellent job diagnosing and treating me. I am pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

Good Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Stern for over two years. He has always spent time with me and ran all the necessary test to treat me. I consider him a good doctor and I have recommended him to other people as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

very bad he dont check what I did came for and he prescribme a medication by phone w/ out check my prostate and was not enen him was THE NURSE!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

a waste of time

i don't have the time or money to repeat visits for the same issue, but have no choice here because this guy did not do what i came in for (a urethra exam due to pain). communicated request clearly at scheduling and when being screened, no listened to. Hope the next doctor is better...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

RUN!!!! RUN FAST AND HARD. I LOST MY KIDNEY BECAUSE OF HIS NEGLIGENCE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

June 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Tony Mcclung

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Terry Williams

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Harvey Gordon

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0.24 mi

    54