Dr. Juan Stern MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have. He is always there to help whenever I need it. I feel better today under his treatment than I did seven years ago before seeing him for the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is a very good doctor. He has a good bedside manner and so Does his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Very pleased
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been gong to Dr. Stern for the past year. He did an excellent job diagnosing and treating me. I am pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Stern for over two years. He has always spent time with me and ran all the necessary test to treat me. I consider him a good doctor and I have recommended him to other people as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
very bad he dont check what I did came for and he prescribme a medication by phone w/ out check my prostate and was not enen him was THE NURSE!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
a waste of time
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i don't have the time or money to repeat visits for the same issue, but have no choice here because this guy did not do what i came in for (a urethra exam due to pain). communicated request clearly at scheduling and when being screened, no listened to. Hope the next doctor is better...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUN!!!! RUN FAST AND HARD. I LOST MY KIDNEY BECAUSE OF HIS NEGLIGENCE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Stern, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.