ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Wester Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Wester?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Wester?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Best Doctor ever

The service I received was above and beyond the nicest doctor and great staff. Very caring doctor who checked up on me after surgery via phone. Answered every question I had and in detail. Great person great doctor and if I needed any other surgeries I would want him for my surgeon. Thank you again I feel like a million bucks now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Fantastic Surgeon

Dr. Wester saved my life several times. Dr. Wester is a Fantastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Dr. Webster is a gift from God. He saved both my parents lives and has also done surgery on me and my brother and other family members and friends. He is kind hearted and treats his patients with respect. Great bed side manner. He takes time to hear you out and really cares for his patients. I trust him completely. Thank God for such a wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Great Doctor - amazing bedside manners (talks to you not at you)

I have now being going to Dr. Wester for several years. And his bedside manner is the best. When other doctors promise you to call you and they don't and scare you to death, Dr Wester is there to take care of everything. Takes his time to make sure you understand and comforts us. This staff is also great they make you feel like family. I have other family and friend that have gone to him and absolutely loved him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Saved my life in 1987

Dr. Juan Wester got me through some of the toughest years of my life. Many more were to follow, but under his care and gentle concern, my husband and I were taken under his wing as he 'cleaned things up', saving one ovary (losing the rest to my awful Crohn's Disease) and sat with us for hours that night, as we dealt with our grief. He was a gentleman and a friend to us. Dr. Wester, if you're reading this, I have never forgotten what you did for me, all those years ago. We are in Wisconsin now, sans children, but I am a teacher!....so I am surrounded by them every day, luckily! Sending my love and hugs across the miles! xoxo

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

A patient

Dr.Wester is a BUTCHER !!!!! He mutilated me. He should not be doing surgery on humans or animals !!! No compassion and overall an awful man. Should not be allowed to practice any medicine !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

the best doctor, surgeon, and man i have ever met he saved my life several times.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Wester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Moshe Ashkenazi

    Dr. Moshe Ashkenazi

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Jeffrey Hertz

    Dr. Jeffrey Hertz

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0.72 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Frederic Bushkin

    Dr. Frederic Bushkin

    General Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0.72 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    47