ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Wester Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Wester?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best Doctor ever

Posted on October 14th, 2016

The service I received was above and beyond the nicest doctor and great staff. Very caring doctor who checked up on me after surgery via phone. Answered every question I had and in detail. Great person great doctor and if I needed any other surgeries I would want him for my surgeon. Thank you again I feel like a million bucks now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Surgeon

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Dr. Wester saved my life several times. Dr. Wester is a Fantastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Dr. Webster is a gift from God. He saved both my parents lives and has also done surgery on me and my brother and other family members and friends. He is kind hearted and treats his patients with respect. Great bed side manner. He takes time to hear you out and really cares for his patients. I trust him completely. Thank God for such a wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - amazing bedside manners (talks to you not at you)

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

I have now being going to Dr. Wester for several years. And his bedside manner is the best. When other doctors promise you to call you and they don't and scare you to death, Dr Wester is there to take care of everything. Takes his time to make sure you understand and comforts us. This staff is also great they make you feel like family. I have other family and friend that have gone to him and absolutely loved him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life in 1987

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Dr. Juan Wester got me through some of the toughest years of my life. Many more were to follow, but under his care and gentle concern, my husband and I were taken under his wing as he 'cleaned things up', saving one ovary (losing the rest to my awful Crohn's Disease) and sat with us for hours that night, as we dealt with our grief. He was a gentleman and a friend to us. Dr. Wester, if you're reading this, I have never forgotten what you did for me, all those years ago. We are in Wisconsin now, sans children, but I am a teacher!....so I am surrounded by them every day, luckily! Sending my love and hugs across the miles! xoxo

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A patient

Posted on May 25th, 2013

Dr.Wester is a BUTCHER !!!!! He mutilated me. He should not be doing surgery on humans or animals !!! No compassion and overall an awful man. Should not be allowed to practice any medicine !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2009

the best doctor, surgeon, and man i have ever met he saved my life several times.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Wester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.