The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juanita Wyatt-Hathaway Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juanita Wyatt-Hathaway?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

OB patient. Went in for emergency pains in late pregnancy. Terrible bedside manner. Rude, dismissive, and did not

OB patient. Went in for emergency pains in late pregnancy. Called Dr on-call for my practice and was encouraged to come to hospital for symptoms. She didn't show up for almost 3 hours to do more than repeat the questions the nurse asked me. Terrible bedside manner. Rude, dismissive, and did not respect patient concerns or rights. Did not consider multiple approaches or causes for my pain. Had to refuse further care and wait for next shift MD to finally assess me and my baby. Got proper treatment from the next doctor and nurse.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

UNPROFESSIONAL

This Person Juanita Hathaway is very UNPROFESSIONAL an RUDE has the worst bedside manner I have ever seen. I will NEVER be back or Refer ANYONE to her

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

no

do not recommend this doctor

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Poor service, I will never go there in my life

My appointment was at 11:15. I reached 10mins before time and was taken in promptly. I was asked to undress and cover myself with a piece of paper and was made to wait for more than 1 hour. Dr Hathaway as usual acting busy came in and apologized. It was the most disgusting experience and Dr Hathaway was callous and did not care if we made a complaint and was absolutely unprofessional. I made the biggest mistake of my life going to this unprofessional and totally useless hospital.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2008

Very caring doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juanita Wyatt-Hathaway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tressa Levenson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Michael Crowe

    Dr. Michael Crowe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Stanley Angus

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    17