ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judd Larowe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judd Larowe?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Gout

Posted on July 26th, 2017

I have been suffering with Gout for 20 plus years, seen him for my Gout treatment. By far the worst Doctor I have ever seen, he is very uncaring and a horrible listener !!!! Would not go back to him if he was the only Doctor St. George.

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong test, wrong leg!

Posted on February 1st, 2017

I saw this Dr. for the first time yesterday. He ordered an ultra sound on my foot incase of a blood clot from a recent surgery and not only did they order the wrong test but the wrong foot. Then when I complained he called and told me they no longer wanted me as a patient!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Won't take patients with MEDICARE! Even though my parents have a good secondary

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

The best staff ever! So friendly and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP IN ANY WAY THEY CAN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

We have been patients of Dr LaRowe since 2002 and still feel he is THE BEST!! We initially chose Dr LaRowe because 4 nurses at the ER said they couldn't recommend a physician - but if they were taking a family member to the Doctor it would be Dr LaRowe! We agree with them!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2011

I am very grateful for Dr. LaRowe. He is kind and caring, sits right down and talks with you, and quietly observes you as you are talking. He is an excellent diagnostician, and very patient with someone who has little trust in doctors. He works with you, explains things, offers his opinion and respects yours. When he refers you to specialists they are also excellent. Thanks to him, my outlook for being able to be productive and enjoy the rest of my life, is many times greater than it was 2 years ago. L also appreciate his staff and his Associate. They are cheerful, kind and understanding. My 93-year old mother ,feels the same way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2010

If he got a new receptionist, the entire office visit would be much more pleasurable. The rest of the staff is great. Sometimes I feel like I am bothering the receptionist by calling or coming in for an appointment.Larowe is AWESOME though!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Posted on August 10th, 2009

THE MOST COMPETENT PHYSICIAN I HAVE FOUND IN SOUTHERN UTAH

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 9th, 2008

We've been driving 125 miles (one way) for the past few years because Dr LaRowe just does a great job with our medical care. He's down-to-earth, caring, and a pleasure to work with for all our medical needs. He refers us to specialists when needed, to ensure we get the best care possible. His staff is the greatest too!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judd Larowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.