Dr. Judd Larowe MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Saint George, UT

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Gout
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been suffering with Gout for 20 plus years, seen him for my Gout treatment. By far the worst Doctor I have ever seen, he is very uncaring and a horrible listener !!!! Would not go back to him if he was the only Doctor St. George.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wrong test, wrong leg!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this Dr. for the first time yesterday. He ordered an ultra sound on my foot incase of a blood clot from a recent surgery and not only did they order the wrong test but the wrong foot. Then when I complained he called and told me they no longer wanted me as a patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Won't take patients with MEDICARE! Even though my parents have a good secondary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best staff ever! So friendly and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP IN ANY WAY THEY CAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of Dr LaRowe since 2002 and still feel he is THE BEST!! We initially chose Dr LaRowe because 4 nurses at the ER said they couldn't recommend a physician - but if they were taking a family member to the Doctor it would be Dr LaRowe! We agree with them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very grateful for Dr. LaRowe. He is kind and caring, sits right down and talks with you, and quietly observes you as you are talking. He is an excellent diagnostician, and very patient with someone who has little trust in doctors. He works with you, explains things, offers his opinion and respects yours. When he refers you to specialists they are also excellent. Thanks to him, my outlook for being able to be productive and enjoy the rest of my life, is many times greater than it was 2 years ago. L also appreciate his staff and his Associate. They are cheerful, kind and understanding. My 93-year old mother ,feels the same way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If he got a new receptionist, the entire office visit would be much more pleasurable. The rest of the staff is great. Sometimes I feel like I am bothering the receptionist by calling or coming in for an appointment.Larowe is AWESOME though!

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE MOST COMPETENT PHYSICIAN I HAVE FOUND IN SOUTHERN UTAH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2008
Great doctor
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We've been driving 125 miles (one way) for the past few years because Dr LaRowe just does a great job with our medical care. He's down-to-earth, caring, and a pleasure to work with for all our medical needs. He refers us to specialists when needed, to ensure we get the best care possible. His staff is the greatest too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judd Larowe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.