ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juddi Yeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juddi Yeh?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juddi Yeh?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

I'd refer Dr. Yeh to anyone.. she goes above and beyond to help her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

I recommend her to all of my friends and family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

M. Gardner

I read the previous review and am totally shocked. My mother was diagnosed with terminal pancreatic cancer at the age of 84. The doctor helped my moth ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Knowledgeable

Dr. Yeh is very caring, and she takes time to educate you about what is ahead in your treatment and what you should expect. She will call after hours if she misses you doing the day. I love that because the last thing you need as a cancer patient is to come home from work after 5:00 and have a message knowing you will be playing phone tag with your doctor the next day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Treatment from Dr. Juddi Yeh

My husband and I went to Dr. Yehs room around 3:30 p.m. He vomited 2 to 3 times in a trash can. I called for help to lay him down on an examination ta ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juddi Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near College Station, TX.

  • Dr. Gadiel Berrio

    Dr. Gadiel Berrio

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Richard Dusold

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Seth Sullivan

    Dr. Seth Sullivan

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    12