ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jude Stratford Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jude Stratford?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

From Port Huron Mi

He was the best doctor I've ever had. He relates to you and doesn't judge. A good doctor is hard to find but he was the best. I miss him and wish he was back. Good luck in all you do Dr. Stratford

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

doc

I think dr stratford is a wonderful. Doctor has a great bedside manner and is really concerned about you as a patient!He helped me lose a lot of weight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Dr Stratford is a AWESOME doctor he listens to your health problems and isnt writing a script for you while u tell him your issues .. I would recommend him to everyone that wants a GREAT doctor thats diagnoses your problem and has a great bedside manor ...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

This man doesn't do examination, physical or really listen. Women seem to love him. I told him "I was sick." He missed diagnosing mono (EBV) and CMV. Sloppy and careless with hail fellow well met personality. Absent history and physical his diagnosis and therapy and slovenly and dangerous. I intend to report his to Michigan Board as incompetent. Caveat Emptor!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jude Stratford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, MI.

  • Dr. Asfandiar Shukri

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI 0.46 mi

    48
  • Dr. Walter Klimkowski

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI 0.46 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Mini Sunilkumar

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI 0.46 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    17