inactive

Judith M Andreano MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
I went to Dr. Andreano 2 times and each time felt like she wasn't thorough and in such a hurry. Very disappointed. Never returned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Please don't go to this doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible dermatologist! The nurse is very unfriendly too. Wouldn't recommend her to anyone. Over books and rushes all the time just to make her money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Rn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been her patient for awile she always is courteous nice and listens attentively !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Long time patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Andreano for a long time, along with both of my daughters, I have never waited more than 15 minutes to see her, and I have been very satisfied. Cindy that works in the office has always been very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Talking about patients
Wait time
40 minutes
Overheard staff making comments about Patients while sitting in waiting room. I haveBeen a patient here for 5 years. Very Unprofessional and I will not be returning. Doctor heard comments and all she said was The staff members name as if she had been naughty.Also overheard them discussing lack of Ordered products(Botox) and the patientsThat may or may not receive these treatments.All u can say is - ladies those discussions Should be saved for after all patients have gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
mrs r
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It never fails...we wait. They load up the appointments we wait forever to get in to see her and are done in 5 minutes. Funny how all my children (4) needed same prescription...yet they went in for different issues. She told me to get rid of a dark spot i needed to be lasered..didn't work..it's is worse now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
VERY QUICK, TOO QUICK
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited a half hour, she definitely overbooks. There was 5 other people including me that said they had an 11:45 appointment time? Worst of all after waiting 30 minutes she was in the room with me literally 45 seconds... I had a mole removed by her a couple years ago and it grew back, so this time she froze it off. I had other concerns about other moles and red bumps on the back of my legs but she was in/out so quickly that I had no time to think. I am so done with her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2012
Good effective staff fast visit.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
yes I would recommend them , staff good but busy, not tring to cut out every freckle on you, looks carefully took time with me, willing to explain procedures and treatment. Son uses her also Dr. recommended lower cost items for drug plan and cleared up his chronic skin problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurse that brings you in is very unfriendly! Its always seems like their in a rush. Dr Andreano seems confused with her notes and says different answers each visit. As she talks to you the nurse always comes in and starts getting your prescriptions ready. Feel like they don't care and want u in and out!!! I pretty much go once a year to pay $30 co-pay and have feel like I get nothing from the visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy she treats you like a person and not a number. Office visits are quick, but if you do not understand something she has said, she will explain it in more detail
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Andreano as a first-rate dermatologist. She has a friendly, positive demeanor, and exhibits a high level of expertise. Her staff is efficient and friendly, as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No