ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Arnold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Arnold?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Don't make an appointment with Dr Arnolod

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Very disorganized and late. She appears to lose her train of thought in the middle of giving me feedback. I thought I needed help. This doctor talks in circles and cannot even answer a straight forward question. I felt like I had to get her back on track. Very defensive when i questioned her ability to track and answer questions. She never responds to phone calls and her own staff acknowledges she is always late and never returns calls.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

i BELIEVE THIS PSYCHIATRIST NEEDS A PSYCHIATRIST HERSELF. i WAITED OVER 50 MINUTES ON 3 SEPARATE VISITS AND SHE DID NOT EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE SHE WAS LATE. I COULD BARELY UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE WAS SAYING AND APPEARED DISORGANIZED. IT IS CLEAR SHE DOES NOT READ HER RECORDS AND DOES NOT RECALL PREVIOUS VISIT.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2013

Dr. Arnold care about her patients but should consider getting additional help, reducing her hours, or retiring. Her nurse never returns my calls. I have called the answering service and they have told me that she never returns phone calls. I was in crisis. Also, I am a recovering person, and I don't think she really understands addictions or the support of a 12 step program. I attempted to talk with ther about recovery issues and she appeared like she didn't know and I would rather her say she has limited experience with addictions, than to continue to see me or pretend that she does. I agree with a past comment made that given her advance age she should consider retiring or getting additional office help. I will not continue to see her. I really should have seen someone who understands adddictions from the start.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2013

First rate. Not afraid to try newly available medications if it might help. Spends time actively listening to client.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Dr. Arnold is a very good Doctor. She takes time with her patients and listens. I like that she doesn't just push medications and gives me ideas about nutrition and making positive changes in my day to day life. Her nurse Nicole is very caring and helpful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not read records/clinic has no on-call services

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Dr. Arnold does not read records unless you ask her to. she also will not help with hospitalization, she said let the buyer beware--when I asked for help. She also does not answer the phone and does not return calls from ER doctors. The clinic does not have anyone on call and is overextended--especially given the few staff members who work there and Dr. Arnold's relatively advanced age.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Arnold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Two Rivers, WI.