ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Barnes Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Barnes Clark?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Barnes Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Great Dr Mom!

She is awesome and has kids of her own so she has real life experience. No rushing, you're not just a number, she takes her time and there is only your family when she is with you. Diagnosis queen and catches rare things. Only will ever trust her and the other female Dr to take care of my kids!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr Barnes has been my daughter dr from Birth,... SHE"S AMAZING.. I love the time and attention she provides for my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

I LOVE HER!!!

Doc judie is probably one of the best doctors! Very sweet, understanding, outgoing, and over all best doctor to be found... I was blessed she came into my life. My daughter hasn't been the healthiest little one but doc judie always has a trick up her sleeve to fix her. Id reccomend her to all. Best best best doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Dr. Barnes-Clark is very personable and truly gifted!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Don't waste your time

Dr. Barnes will make you and your child wait up to an hour even when you have an appointment. By the time she makes it to your room to see your child she rushes through and talks so fast that you can't even understand her. She is in and out within just a couple mins and on to her next patient leaving you wondering if her exam was really complete. Its sad how doctors these days are so concerned with the number of patients they can see versus delivering good health care service. I would suggest finding a doctor that will actually take the time and examine your child. Dr. Barnes is very nice but being nice doesn't always meet your childs health care needs. Don't bother with the rest of the office staff they have poor attitudes and never have a smile on their faces.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Dr. Barnes is the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

We received Dr. Judy's telephone number from a really good friend. My child had a pretty lengthy medical history so I sent in information prior to the appointment (which happened to be the next day). Dr. Judy read over his information prior to us arriving, and was ready to help us when we arrived. My child has experienced unexplained fevers and rashes for quite awhile, and Dr. Judy was very sympathetic to my family's needs. She is very patient and she treats your child so special. There was no rush to our appointment. Dr. Judy wanted to make sure that she understood exactly what was going on. The staff even came in to introduce themselves and shared with us the roles that they play in the office. I am so happy to finally have a pediatrician that is not afraid to handle a challenging situation. Dr. Judy and her staff are definitely there to help your child and your family. We absolutely love them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Love her!

Dr. Judie is my role model. She really does go above and beyond. You can appreciate how amazing she is even if you haven't had a crappy doctor before--she is just an amazing person. In my opinion, she is superwoman! Super kind, funny, and definitely fits the job--she's great with kids, and (most importantly) parents too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Dr. Judy is a loving and caring pediatrician! she took great care of my daughter when we lived in the PHX area! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful, knowledgable dr to care for their child!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

I am a nurse and she is by far one of the most friendly and caring doctors that I have ever met. We live on the other side of town and she is 45 minutes away and I wouldnt think twice about changing doctors. I trust her. She takes her time and we never feel rushed by Dr. Judy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

Virgoval

Dr Barnes Clark ROCKS! I have been to some of the best Pediatric Docs in the valley, having 4 kids. She is one of the best. Dr. "Judy" ha the most excellent bedside manner- She is so easy-going, humorous, intelligent and super caring. She takes the time with you on each visit and is really on top of your child's needs. She relaxes you when you are nervous and is quick to get you the services you need, i.e, hospital, specialist, etc. I love her and my kids do too. After all, the kids are what really matter!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Dr. Judith Barnes Clark is an excellent doctor. She is very understanding to the needs of your child and you as a parent. She will not do any that is not medically necessary for your child. I would recommend her for any child.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Barnes Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Amy Guzek

    Pediatrics

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    16
  • Dr. Victor Zapanta

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 1.11 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. James Dennemeyer

    Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 1.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34