Dr. Judith Bateman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WENT WITH MY FRIEND 2 HER APPT. AND LIKED HER IMMEDIATELY. I THEN MADE MY OWN APPT. BUT HAD TO 3 MONTHS. SHE WAS WELL WORTH THE WAIT. I FIND HER WARM AND NOT IN A RUSH. SHE TAKES NOTES AT EVERY APPT. SHE'S ONE OF THE NICEST DRS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bateman was absolutely wonderful. In this day and age, it's refreshing to encounter a doctor with such a caring bedside manner and compassion-that coupled with her extensive knowledge makes her a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bateman is an awesome doctor. She listens and is very sincere and caring. She makes you feel at ease. I am so happy I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bateman is an excellent physician. She takes the time to listen and address all problems and concerns. She is readily should a crisis arise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Excellent listener takes as long as needed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see a lot of doctors, and she is exceptional in her ability to listen, to spend time with you, to continue to try different approaches in problem-solving based on the symptoms I gave. She's also honest about what she and other doctors can and can't do. She's a get it done person too, encouraging me to not give up on finding the surgeon I need. Very caring in a sincere way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
so kind and caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a relief to finally find a Dr. who listened to me. I looked a long time to find a RA doctor who I felt was understanding and wanted to help me out and not just make money from my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude when I called her for an emergency outside of business hours. Took almost 3 months to get an appointment for a follow-up visit. Called her office four times to get disability forms completed. Each time the office staff repeated the same response to me. Doctor required another office visit to complete the forms, even though I had seen her a few weeks before for the same condition. Will request that records be transferred to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Fabulous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bateman has been a godsend for me and my father. She is professional, yet kind and caring at the same time. She is a highly skilled physician and and outstanding human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Judi
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bateman is super. She is very kind, gentle and is very caring. She listens and explains what is going on with your symptoms and diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
Very impressive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens carefully and is very clear and concise. I found her to be a caring and concerned doctor. I felt very confident in her capability.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bateman is a very caring, concerned physician. She truly cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Bateman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bingham Farms, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Neil Levitt

31 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Korotkin

43 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Pevzner

46 years experience

4.0 of 5